DESICO

Platform to issue, buy, and sell security tokens.

DESICO is an EU-based platform offering a fully compliant way for businesses to issue ICOs and for investors to invest and trade these tokens. Businesses that seek a compliant way to issue tokens that risk to be characterized as hybrid or outright securities, will have an end-to-end solution for their crowdfunding. Investors will have access to these investments without the regulatory risks and will be able to trade them without the current erroneous exchange listing frictions.

Read more

Laimonas Noreika, Co-Founder / CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/laimonasnoreika/

Audrius Griškevičius, Co-Founder / Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/agriskevicius/

Darius Noreika, Co-Founder / Chief Operations Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/darius-noreika/

Tim Simon, Chief Technology Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tim-simon-148930/

Vytautas Matulevičius, Chief Marketing Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vytautasm/

Nico Muro, Chief Design Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nicomuro/

Irmantas Kanopa, Senior Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/irmantas-kanopa

Deividas Norkūnas, Junior Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/deividas-nork%C5%ABnas-9038b5144/

George East, Public Relations Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/george-east-26507514a/

Ingrida Willems, Community Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ingrida-willems-9b251925/

Augustinas Košys, Chief Security Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/augustinaskosys/

Povilas Laučius, Team member - https://www.linkedin.com/in/povilas-lau%C4%8Dius-a6561461/

Artūras Paleičikas, Smart Contract Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/paleicikas/

Raimondas Reinikis, Quality Assurance Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/raimondas-reinikis-5757651/

Vitalijus Misikovas, Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vitalijus-misikovas-bb56aaa7/

Marius Lukošiūnas, Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/marius-luko%C5%A1i%C5%ABnas-9a79357b/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Catether

Verified

Catether Networks aims at bringing Cates and Blockchain technology together.

0xCATE 05-05-2018

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 10-05-2018 10-06-2018

Sharpay

Verified

Sharpay is the share button with blockchain profit

SHRP 01-03-2018 31-05-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-05-2018 15-06-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 07-07-2018 17-07-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

BITRUST

Verified

Simple & easy to use cryptocurrency insurance platform

BTF 02-04-2018 31-05-2018

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 28-06-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-06-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced ICO

Token:

DESI

Start

21-05-2018

End

19-08-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO