DeStream

Decentralized global financial ecosystem for steamers

The main aim of project DeStream is establishing a decentralized global platform for the streaming market that will allow maximizing the productivity of streamers, diversifying their activities and securing start-up capital. We are establishing an innovative platform that will act as an ecosystem for streamers. The use of blockchain technology will allow us to reduce transaction fees by more than twofold.

Decentralization will allow us to exclude payment systems from the process and reduce numerous transactions costs. Thus, we will improve the quality of the content and the streamers will be allowed to focus on creation, instead of operational activities.

Read more

Anar Mekhtiev, FOUNDER AND CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mekhtiev-anar/

Tachat Igityan, FOUNDER AND CFO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tigityan/

Alexey Khvostenko, FOUNDER & CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexey-khvostenko-1143825/

Rafael Manvelyan, FOUNDER AND COO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rafaelmanvelyan/

Rick K. Dong, KOREAN BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rick-dong-1469a1148/

Marc Bell, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jmarcbell/

Veronika Golavskaya, ECOM PARTNERSHIP DIRECTOR - https://www.linkedin.com/in/veronika-golavskaya-83573a25/

Dmitry Zorkin, HEAD OF COMMUNITY - https://www.linkedin.com/in/seoserch/

Sander Klaver, COMMUNITY MANAGER - https://www.facebook.com/sander.klaver.9

Alex Wild, CIRO - https://www.facebook.com/alex.wwwild

Leyla Gazieva, CBO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/leyla-gazieva/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Live ICO

Token:

DST

Start

02-07-2018

End

17-11-2018

Website Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO