DexAge

User-Centric Decentralized Exchange, P2P Escrow Trading and P2P Lending Marketplace

DexAge is a Decentralized Exchange platform, enabling P2P crypto to crypto exchange, crypto-fiat trading, P2P lending and chat on DAPP, using a user-centric approach where the whole platform would be driven by social web.

To create a trustless, permissionless P2P crypto exchange and trading platform that is autonomously driven by a synergetic web of traders, users and investors.

DexAge strives to make our P2P platform an autonomous ecosystem where our users, traders and investors would serve as the fuel and not just as the nuts and bolts of our platform. The real growth and development of DXG lies in the empowerment of its stakeholders, which we endeavour to achieve through the multipurpose functionality of our DexAge tokens. By enabling our users to stake, vote, pay loans and manage their assets in a decentralized exchange, trading and lending marketplace, our end-game is for DXG and its stakeholders to thrive with the proliferative potential of cryptocurrencies.

Read more

Precious Kenneth W., CEO & Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/precious-kenneth-w-75b2a4102/

Suanu Neenwi, CTO & Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/suanu-neenwi-b1a692b2/

Gody Wogu, Business Director and Head of Operations, Europe - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gody-wogu-978b80/

Ukaoma Stanley, COO (Chief Operating Officer) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pst-stan-ukaoma/

Kenneth Chile W., CFO (Chief Financial Officer) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kenneth-chile-w-6b1bb016b/

Jude Umeano, CSM (Community Support Manager) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/judeumeano/

David Oti, Solution Architect & Lead developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/davmixcool/

Zuzana Mejdrova, Chief Content Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/zuzana-mejdrova-7b069112/

Owoh Onwuchekwa Ogbuefi, Chief Strategy Analyst CSA - https://www.linkedin.com/in/owoh-onwuchekwa-ogbuefi-41467b2a/

Wapinter, Bounty campaign Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/wapinter/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

DXG

Start

15-12-2018

End

11-02-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO