Digital Nomad Community

Decentralized Autonomous Platform and Crypto Economy for the Global Remote Workforce

The DNX (Digital Nomad) Community is the world’s first Digital Nomad platform and economy that is built inside the Ethereum Blockchain. We have created a decentralized fully autonomous platform for the remote worker community. Building an economy that will provide structure inside an industry that is growing at a tremendous rate.

Read more

Graeme Conradie, Founder, CEO, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/GraemeConradie/

Jacob Fox, CMO & Investor Relations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jacob-fox-b5b13386/

Jared Polites, Chief Strategy Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jaredpolites/

Elizabeth Lumley, Global Fintech Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/elizabethlumley/

Trent Clarke, Technology Strategy - https://www.linkedin.com/in/trentclarke/

Dirk Mescher, DNX Ambassador - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dirkmescher/

Shailendra Malik, Startup Evangelist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/shailendramalik/

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

DNX

Start

15-10-2018

End

15-12-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO