DigitalBits closes the gap of blockchain adoption by integrating with consumer apps - unlocking value in the pockets of millions. DigitalBits is a third generation protocol over the former Stellar network, that shares many of the same benefits, but differs in key aspects that support an enterprise-grade blockchain. By tackling the challenges of useability and mainstream adoption, DigitalBits sets an initial focus on the points economy seeking to enhance the liquidity and utility of these digital assets locked in many applications. The built-in decentralized exchange equipped with multi-hop technology creates a flexible marketplace for consumer assets, such as loyalty points and other non-fungible tokens, facilitating seamless transfer of value. The DigitalBits blockchain launched MainNet in March of 2018 and has already demonstrated that it can drive mass scale adoption. We expect to attain in excess of 20M user accounts in 2019 - furthering the vision of a global token economy. DigitalBits has received multiple early access program (EAP) entrants from some of the largest loyalty and enterprise companies in the world.

Read more

Al Burgio, Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alburgio/

Thomas Madej, Director of Technology - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tmadej/

Michael Luckhoo, VP, Operations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-luckhoo/

Rajiv Naidoo, Head of Research & Community - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rajiv-naidoo-98a825b2/

Nazariy Hazdun, Engineering Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nazariy-hazdun-93822552/

Deno Borghi, Head of social and brand Communications - https://www.linkedin.com/in/deno-borghi-930800159/

Ryan Burgio, Director of Marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ryanburgio/

Jane Yoon, Senopr UI / UX Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jane-sohee-yoon/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

XDB

Start

30-12-2018

End

15-04-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO