DOCK.IO

A decentralized professional data exchange.

dock.io is a decentralized data exchange protocol that lets people connect their profiles, reputations and experiences across the web with privacy and security.

Data is The World’s Most Valuable Resource
User data is the core value of all consumer facing apps. Centralized platforms mine and productize data for their own agendas, leaving control in the hands of a few companies. At dock.io we believe in this value being shared between users and apps to create a more connected and decentralized internet.

The Consequences of Closed Networks
A person’s profile and information lives on hundreds of apps which are all closed networks and centralized sources. These apps control data at their will, while users and other companies are left with limited opportunities.

Read more

Nick Macario, Co-Founder & CEO dock.io, Remote.com - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nickmacario/

Elina Cadouri, Co-Founder & COO dock.io, Remote.com - https://www.linkedin.com/in/elinacadouri/

Stenli Duka, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/stenli-duka-bab34468/

Evgeniy Zabolotniy, Lead Blockchain Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/evgeniyzabolotniy/

Todd Scheuring, Head of Design - https://www.linkedin.com/in/todd-scheuring/

Jeffry Harrison, Director of Partnerships - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeffryaharrison/

Gabriel Moncarz, Data Scientist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gabriel-moncarz-736a202/

Fausto Woelflin, Senior Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/faustowoelflin/

Piotr Święs, Blockchain Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/piotrswies/

Sergey Ermakovich, Lead Frontend Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ermakovich/

Samuel Hellawell, Senior Frontend Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/thecodemessiah/

Maciek Bodek, Senior Frontend Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/maciekbodek/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

DOCK

Start

21-02-2018

End

02-03-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO