Dolla

TO CREATE GLOBAL ACCESSIBILITY TO AN INSTANT, ALMOST FREE, BORDER FREE AND SECURE PAYMENT ECOSYSTEM

Dolla is a emerging cryptocurrency that has been under creation and development when it was founded in 2016. It aims to solve the problems that current cryptocurrencies face in becoming a globally adopted payment solution, these problems are predominantly based around speed, throughput and cost.  

Bitcoin for example has been proven to only handle a very small amount of transactions per second, between 3-6, with payments taking about an hour to finalise. This figures are clearly not scalable for Bitcoin to ever be used as a payment solution on a global level. Dolla on the other hand has a throughput of 10,000 transactions per second, an exciting development in the crypto world with their transaction confirmation time being only 1 second. These are the kind of features we look for in a global payment solution and Dolla appears to be able to deliver.  

Read more

Andreas Holmes, CEO and Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andreasholmes

Parrish Stanton, Chief Legal Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/parrish-stanton-93830439/

Nicole Herstik, Chief Financial Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nicoleherstik/

Jolene Oxborrow, Global Marketing Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jolene-oxborrow-814275117/

Andre Knispel, Chief Scientific Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andre-knispel-676854165/

Guidon Malamud, Haskell Software Development Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/guidon-malamud-75402150/

Maximilian Lupke, Haskell Engineer & Mathematician - https://www.linkedin.com/in/maximilian-lupke-711a11168/

Henning Sauter, Haskell Engineer & Mathematician - https://www.linkedin.com/in/henning-sauter-308a29168/

Sudipta Debnath, Community Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sudipta-debnath-4519b8162/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

DLA

Start

18-10-2018

End

20-05-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO