Dorado

Next-generation leading on-demand delivery company.

Dorado is based on the MVP - commercially available food delivery platform - Foodout (foodoutgroup.com), which is already operating in 6 countries, with +$50M in sales, 1M active users, +4M orders and 6227% growth in 3 years.

Dorado's plan is to go beyond the food delivery, to innovate, to go global, to deliver anything customer wants, thus rebranding from “Foodout” to “Dorado” happened.

Dorado will transform the way goods move around cities by enabling anyone to have anything delivered on-demand. Our revolutionary HyperLocal Logistics platform on blockchain connects customers with local couriers who can deliver anything from any store or restaurant in minutes.

Read more

Jonas Karosas, Co-Founder & CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonaskarosas/

Tadas Cekavicius, Chief of Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tadas-cekavicius-a4ab0b4a/

Evgeny Tikhomirov, Co-Founder & Chief Operating Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/evgeny-tikhomirov-8b184a18/

Erfan Hesam, Co-founder & Chief Innovations & Logistics Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/erfan-hesam-17922537/

Valdas Vėgėlė, CFO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vegele/

Rasa Andriuškevičienė, Head of Commerce - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rasa-andriuškevičienė-54557359/

Vaiva Budinaite, Head of Logistics - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vaiva-budinaite-55a216a6/

Eglė Gružauskienė, Head of Product - https://www.linkedin.com/in/egleberteskaite/

Eugenijus Toleikis, Head of Growth and Marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/eugenijustoleikis/

Ievgen Kazantsev, CEO at CIS/CEE Region - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ievgen-kazantsev-b30904a7/

Ali Reza Sadeghian, Iran GM - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alireza2600/

Tanel Ader, Estonia GM - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tanel-ader-02704764/

Eugenia Obrazova, Belarus GM - https://www.linkedin.com/in/eugenia-obrazova-2325b618/

Lauris Kokins, Latvia GM - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lauris-kokins-92067286/

Justin Kundrot, Head of SEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kundrotas/

Mykhailo Daniuk, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mykhailo-daniuk-5677497a/

Julia Altenried, Smart Contract Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/julia-altenried-294a78151/

Stefan Höeller, Blockchain Architecture Design Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/stefan-hoeller-3a57a210/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GPCC

Verified

Global protection for graphic artwork copyrights.

GPCCT 07-02-2018 01-04-2018

Naviaddress

Verified

A new digital decentralized address platform.

NVT 01-02-2018 01-03-2018

Biometrids

Verified

A platform for Identification using facial recognition

IDS 19-02-2018 19-03-2018

Setcoin

Verified

A mobile platform with its own cryptocurrency.

Setcoin 01-03-2018

Stockchain Global

Verified

Improving how financial assets are bought, managed, and sold.

STC

Cryptelo

Verified

A platform for secure, encrypted data sharing.

CRL 19-01-2018 05-03-2018

Transcodium

Verified

A blockchain-based data transcoding platform.

TNS 07-01-2018 30-04-2018

NeuroChain

Verified

Implementing AI at the heart of the Blockchain

Clausius NCC 19-03-2018 15-04-2018

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-02-2018 19-03-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 27-02-2018

MoxyOne

Verified

Seamless and secure debit card payments for cryptocurrency.

SPEND 08-02-2018 10-03-2018

Helbiz Coin

Verified

A peer-to-peer marketplace for transportation.

HBZ 15-02-2018 04-03-2018

Quantum1Net

Verified

A blockchain with quantum computing protection.

Q1S 02-02-2018 09-03-2018

Dogezer

Verified

A platform for launching and funding startups.

DGZ 15-01-2018 08-03-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-03-2018
Status:

Live ICO

Token:

DOR

Start

07-02-2018

End

16-05-2018

Website
Airdrop Creditcoin

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO