Dorado

Next-generation leading on-demand delivery company.

Dorado is based on the MVP - commercially available food delivery platform - Foodout (foodoutgroup.com), which is already operating in 6 countries, with +$50M in sales, 1M active users, +4M orders and 6227% growth in 3 years.

Dorado's plan is to go beyond the food delivery, to innovate, to go global, to deliver anything customer wants, thus rebranding from “Foodout” to “Dorado” happened.

Dorado will transform the way goods move around cities by enabling anyone to have anything delivered on-demand. Our revolutionary HyperLocal Logistics platform on blockchain connects customers with local couriers who can deliver anything from any store or restaurant in minutes.

Read more

Jonas Karosas, Co-Founder & CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonaskarosas/

Tadas Cekavicius, Chief of Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tadas-cekavicius-a4ab0b4a/

Evgeny Tikhomirov, Co-Founder & Chief Operating Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/evgeny-tikhomirov-8b184a18/

Erfan Hesam, Co-founder & Chief Innovations & Logistics Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/erfan-hesam-17922537/

Valdas Vėgėlė, CFO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vegele/

Rasa Andriuškevičienė, Head of Commerce - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rasa-andriuškevičienė-54557359/

Vaiva Budinaite, Head of Logistics - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vaiva-budinaite-55a216a6/

Eglė Gružauskienė, Head of Product - https://www.linkedin.com/in/egleberteskaite/

Eugenijus Toleikis, Head of Growth and Marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/eugenijustoleikis/

Ievgen Kazantsev, CEO at CIS/CEE Region - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ievgen-kazantsev-b30904a7/

Ali Reza Sadeghian, Iran GM - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alireza2600/

Tanel Ader, Estonia GM - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tanel-ader-02704764/

Eugenia Obrazova, Belarus GM - https://www.linkedin.com/in/eugenia-obrazova-2325b618/

Lauris Kokins, Latvia GM - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lauris-kokins-92067286/

Justin Kundrot, Head of SEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kundrotas/

Mykhailo Daniuk, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mykhailo-daniuk-5677497a/

Julia Altenried, Smart Contract Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/julia-altenried-294a78151/

Stefan Höeller, Blockchain Architecture Design Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/stefan-hoeller-3a57a210/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Catether

Verified

Catether Networks aims at bringing Cates and Blockchain technology together.

0xCATE 05-05-2018

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 10-05-2018 10-06-2018

Sharpay

Verified

Sharpay is the share button with blockchain profit

SHRP 01-03-2018 31-05-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-05-2018 15-06-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 07-07-2018 17-07-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

BITRUST

Verified

Simple & easy to use cryptocurrency insurance platform

BTF 02-04-2018 31-05-2018

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 28-06-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-06-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

DOR

Start

07-02-2018

End

16-05-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO