DYNO

Sports industry blockchain based marketplace for user driven sports and metabolic data

With our core company Sicada we have built DYNOSTICS®, one of the most advanced sports and metabolism analytic devices for sportspeople and athletes. By doing this, we realized the responsibility of handling the sensible data our device produces. To solve this responsibly, we created DYNO and re-define the sports industry by building the first blockchain based open source marketplace for user driven sports and metabolic data. Therewith we are giving back the power of the data to the users that produce it while creating a unique marketplace giving access to this data to interested parties. All in favor of the user.

Read more

Stefan Bartenschlager, CEO & Co-founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/stefan-bartenschlager/

Friedrich Hergenreider, CSO & Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/friedrich-hergenreider-00065315b/

Peter Schweiger, CFO & Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-schweiger-072184161/

Manfred Günther, Head of Sport Science - https://www.linkedin.com/in/manni-g%C3%BCnther-29b7b315a/

Felix Grund, CMO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/felix-grund-1a397056/

Philipp Steuer, CCO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/philippsteuer

Ivan Reif, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ivan-reif/

Saurabh Singh, Lead Software Architect - https://www.linkedin.com/in/saurabh-narayan-singh/

Sebastian Feurle, Head of Design - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sebastian-feurle-3020a9124/

Yvonne Halder, Head of Project Management - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yvonne-halder-680695107/

James Childs, Blockchain and market advisor NZ/Australia - https://www.linkedin.com/in/james-childs-a39495159/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

DYNO

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO