EiraCube

The first global decentralized ecosystem directly connecting e-commerce merchants to offline sales and customers

EiraCube is an “Airbnb for retail goods”. Just rent a shelf and send us goods. We take care of everything to have it sold in the best locations in the world! EiraCube is the world's first robo-powered pop-up store. It gives online merchants fast, lean, and simple way to showcase and sell their products in high-end shopping malls globally. We bring together ‘touch and feel’ of shopping in the first person and convenience and efficiency of ecommerce for the very first time.

Kosta Dubinin, Founder and CEO - http://www.linkedin.com/in/konstantindubinin/

Andrey Stryukov, Co-Founder and CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/countbox/

Sadia Farjana, CMO and Communications - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sadiafarjana/

Md Hasibul Hossain, Software Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hasibdesk/

Yauhen Pyl, Senior Backend Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/eugenepyl/

Ganeshdip Dumbare, Senior Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ganeshdip-dumbare/

Matvey Levant, Legal advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/matveylevant/

Jason Hung - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jason-hung-471714/

Dmitry Machikhin, CEO Midex IT - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmitry-machikhin-56282a77/

Pavel Sukhorukov - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pavelsukhorukov/

Nikolay Zvezdin - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikolayzvezdin/

Dean Karakitsos - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sakiskarakitsos/

Amit Dongerdive - https://www.linkedin.com/in/amitdon/

Douglas Lyons - https://www.linkedin.com/in/douglas-lyons-72608442/

White paper

Verified ICO

Status:

Live pre-sale

Token:

BRETT

Start

01-02-2018

End

01-05-2018

Website

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-05-2018 15-06-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 07-07-2018 17-07-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Tontine Trust

Verified

A retirement plan secured using blockchain tech.

TON 23-04-2018 30-04-2018

BITRUST

Verified

Simple & easy to use cryptocurrency insurance platform

BTF 02-04-2018 31-05-2018

Forty Seven Bank

Verified

Providing safe, innovative, and user-friendly financial products and services.

FSBT 16-11-2017 30-04-2018

Setcoin

Verified

A mobile platform with its own cryptocurrency.

Setcoin

Cryptelo

Verified

A platform for secure, encrypted data sharing.

CRL 15-03-2018 30-04-2018

Transcodium

Verified

A blockchain-based data transcoding platform.

TNS 07-01-2018 30-04-2018

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 28-06-2018

Quantum1Net

Verified

A blockchain with quantum computing protection.

Q1S 02-02-2018 11-05-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-06-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO