EiraCube

The first global decentralized ecosystem directly connecting e-commerce merchants to offline sales and customers

EiraCube is an “Airbnb for retail goods”. Just rent a shelf and send us goods. We take care of everything to have it sold in the best locations in the world! EiraCube is the world's first robo-powered pop-up store. It gives online merchants fast, lean, and simple way to showcase and sell their products in high-end shopping malls globally. We bring together ‘touch and feel’ of shopping in the first person and convenience and efficiency of ecommerce for the very first time.

Kosta Dubinin, Founder and CEO - http://www.linkedin.com/in/konstantindubinin/

Andrey Stryukov, Co-Founder and CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/countbox/

Sadia Farjana, CMO and Communications - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sadiafarjana/

Md Hasibul Hossain, Software Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hasibdesk/

Yauhen Pyl, Senior Backend Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/eugenepyl/

Ganeshdip Dumbare, Senior Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ganeshdip-dumbare/

Matvey Levant, Legal advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/matveylevant/

Jason Hung - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jason-hung-471714/

Dmitry Machikhin, CEO Midex IT - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmitry-machikhin-56282a77/

Pavel Sukhorukov - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pavelsukhorukov/

Nikolay Zvezdin - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikolayzvezdin/

Dean Karakitsos - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sakiskarakitsos/

Amit Dongerdive - https://www.linkedin.com/in/amitdon/

Douglas Lyons - https://www.linkedin.com/in/douglas-lyons-72608442/

White paper

Verified ICO

Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

BRETT

Start

01-02-2018

End

01-05-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO