Elements Estates

Token of Your Real Estate Opportunity

"Elements Estates is creating a Blockchain-based platform with underlying unique portfolio of real estate deriving from banks’ distressed assets. The platform will offer the ability to utilize ELES tokens through purchase or rent of real estate and other services, all primarily related to newly developed and modern properties in platform ownership. Elements Estates is giving you the opportunity to get involved in something that will enable growth of token value from unlocking the hidden value of the distressed assets deriving from non-performing bank portfolios, usually reserved for major players."

Read more

Peter Gorinšek, Chairman & Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-gorin%C5%A1ek-a8032827/

Žiga Silič, CEO & Co-founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ziga-silic-61625047/

Grega Mulej, Development Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/grega-mulej-59b51aa3/

Matej Grum, Chief marketing officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/matejgrum/

Tal Navarro, Brand ambassador - https://www.linkedin.com/company/talnavarro/

Tilen Travnik, Head of development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tilentravnik/

Boris Savič, Blockchain developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/boris-savic-681a9124/

Blažka Radoja, Administration & Project support - https://www.linkedin.com/in/blazkaradoja/

Klemen Kastelic, Blockchain developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/klemenkastelic/

Martin Širok, Blockchain developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/martinsirok/

Peter Pohar, Web project manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-pohar-61b2783b/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

ELES

Start

29-10-2018

End

30-11-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO