Elrond Network

High Throughput Blockchain Platform Implementing Adaptive State Sharding and Secure Proof of Stake

Elrond is a novel architecture which goes beyond state-of-the-art by introducing a genuine State Sharding scheme for practical scalability, eliminating energy and computa-tional waste while ensuring distributed fairness through a Secure Proof of Stake (SPoS) consensus mechanism. Having a strong focus on security, Elrrond’s network is built to ensure resistance to known security problems like Sybil attack, Rogue-key attack, Nothing at Stake attack and others. In an ecosystem that strives for interconnectivity, Elrond’s solution for smart contracts offers an EVM com-pliant engine to ensure interoperability by design.

Read more

Beniamin Mincu, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/beniaminmincu/

Lucian Todea, COO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/luciantodea/

Lucian Mincu, CIO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lucianmincu/

Alexandru Butean, Head of Research - https://twitter.com/AlexandruButean

Radu Chis, Lead Scientist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/raduchis/

Sebastian Marian, Core Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sebastian-marian-a86b4614b/

Adrian Dobrita, Core Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/adrian-dobrita-74310437/

Andrei Tara, Core Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andreitara/

Iulian Pascalau, Core Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/iulian-pascalau-69587665/

Ion Ceban, Core Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ionceban/

Dan Voicu, Head of Communication - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dan-voicu-448b56162/

Larisa Oltean, UI/UX - https://www.linkedin.com/in/larisa-oltean-65735966/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced ICO

Token:

ERD

Start

30-09-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO