EndChain

EndChain is a patent-pending company, focused on bringing mass adoption of blockchain tracking to all markets

EndChain is a patent-pending blockchain utility company that is focused on bringing mass adoption of blockchain tracking to all markets. Our patent-pending QR and barcode combination allows EndChain to have 2 distinct advantages in this market: integration and price. Existing logistics companies and manufacturers see the benefit in blockchain tracking, but are hesitant to revamp multi-million dollar systems. EndChain allows corporations to easily extract both the generic barcode data and the item-specific blockchain QR code data at the same time. As EndChain's program will be running in the background of existing systems, our combination code will be easily identified by our program and the generic data will be entered into legacy systems for traditional logistics and manufacturers. Simultaneously, the blockchain will be updated with the item-specific blockchain data. EndChain brings blockchain benefits at a fraction of the cost to all products. The vast majority of solutions in the market rely on NFC chips or manual entry of data into the blockchain. EndChain will create an API that allows corporations to automatically generate and update the blockchain as well as print our codes directly on their packages, thus drastically reducing the price. This will allow low to mid-cost goods, such as organic food, to become blockchain enabled products. AI and Big Data: Our team will leverage their experience in AI and big data by integrating both with EndChain. AI will be used to detect and alert any attempt to copy our codes. This will be done via parameters such as: locations the code is scanned, number of times a code is scanned, etc. Big data will focus on the data gathered by manufacturers and logistics companies to best help them optimize their platforms.

Read more

Aaron Perkowitz, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/aaron-perkowitz-83a3686b/

Pierre Angot, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pierre-angot-5557b187/

Felix Engelhardt, Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/felix-engelhardt-23797032/

Felix Becquart, Progressive, Web App Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/f%C3%A9lix-becquart-8a5a46a6/

Eileen Chen, VP Logistics - https://www.linkedin.com/in/eileen-chen-a721636b/

Runtian Lu (John), RUNTIAN LU (JOHN) Lead Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/runtian-lu-925147a0/

Vasil Dukov, Blockchain Marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vasil-dukov-5003b9a0/

Luciano Di Palma, Data Exploration and Information Retrieval - https://www.linkedin.com/in/luciano-di-palma/

Alex Serdiuchenko, Senior Web Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alex-serdiuchenko-134691150/

Vivek Verma, Full Stack Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/algosoft/

Javince Chan, UI/UX Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/javince/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

ENCN

Start

01-12-2018

End

15-01-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO