ENDO Protocol

Certified data verification Protocol

The majority of people accumulate large arrays of data connected to their identity, such as documents, certificates, diplomas, accounts, etc. This applies not only to personal documents, but also to any other information, including commercial information that is of importance: delivery of cargo to warehouses, orders, contracts, acts of agreement, declarations, and much more.Most of the documents are kept in paper format, which have low reliability since they are
subject to external damage, like water or just deterioration of condition over time. Other risks include falsification of these documents that results in unnecessarily high costs forcompanies. However, this type of format is still the most common aggregator of people's personal information and identification. Another common real-life example: fake identity cards used by teenagers to go to bars or to buy alcoholic beverages.

Read more

Yan Palmachinskiy, CEO, founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yanpalm/

Vladislav Utushkin, CMO - https://www.facebook.com/v.utushkin

Mikhail Plyaskin, COO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mikhailplyaskin/

Bruce Porter Jr, Official representative in the USA - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bruceporter/

Kohei Shinoki, Marketing strategy consultant - https://www.facebook.com/kohei.shinoki

Gainor Jungkyu Park, Consulting Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gainor-jungkyu-park-a7197247

Boris Baranov, Head Community Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/borisbaranov/

Kirill Khristenko, Legal support - http://www.linkedin.com/in/kirillkhristenko

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 07-07-2018 17-07-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 28-06-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-06-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

ENDO

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO