Engage Tokens

An online e-commerce and Gaming token

Engage Token is an open source blockchain based platform. With our cutting-edge, fast, user-friendly platform we will bridge the gap between digital and Fiat currency bringing people all around the world to digital currency platform. Our tokens will be used by merchants all around the globe for Peer-to-Peer payment methods. Token holders can transfer Engage Token anywhere in the world within seconds and zero fees, by which making it the primary source of peer to peer transfers and getting rid of high transfer charges one has to pay as compared to the fiat currency.

Read more

Trevor Henry, CEO - https://www.facebook.com/trev.henry.9

Travis Lovell, Chief Information Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/travis-lovell-5b44069/

Rostyslav Bortman, Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rostyslav-bortman-188622111/

Trevor Bergeron, Project Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/trevor-bergeron/

Mauro Hernandez, Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mauro-hernandez-26a627163/

Tim Atkins, Copy writer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tim-atkins-830758134/

Daniel Spyralatos, Marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-spyralatos/

Mark Bloomfield, Web Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/markbloomfield/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

NGA

Start

03-12-2018

End

31-01-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO