ephelants360

All-in-one service that provides an eco-system for result-driven film & tv content

ephelants360 is a software solution developed on a hybrid distributed ledger to serve as a content production platform from concept through to distribution. By applying machine learning we enable logic to persevere in selecting profitable screenplays, recommend investment opportunities based on user “profile” and behavior, improve recruitment and production teambuilding. Blockchain or distributed ledger technology enables information to be decentralized, providing deep insights whilst providing transparency where necessary. We will provide stakeholders live information and full control for the projects they participate in, they will be able to track spending and revenue in real-time. The proposed project management and budget dApps are central to improving cost saving, efficiency and production time. The tokenized eco-system will allow for innovative new monetization and reward models to incentivize the community on the e360 platform, accept contributions to develop films & tv shows, seed production projects, involve well-known writers, directors and actors. Tokens will also be used to pay for jobs, tasks and platform subscriptions. e360 will democratize the film & tv production process.

Read more

Jay Schweid, CEO & Production Strategy - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jayschweid/

Award Winning, Screenwriter & Author - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bettinagilois/

Fernando Menezes, CIO & Blockchain + ICO Strategy - https://www.linkedin.com/in/fernando-c-de-s%C3%A1-e-menezes-de-castro-louwerse-418a0142/

Artem Zaitsev, Head of Blockchain Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/artem-zaitsev-b65825137/

Dario Luparello, Chief Digital Officer & Social Media Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/darioluparello/

Monica Landers, Artificial Intelligence & NLP Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/molanders/

Henri Kessler, Executive Producer & Investment Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/henri-m-kessler-a222ba13/

Diane Bernard, Chief Marketing & Growth Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dianebernard1/

Claudia Brizendine, Strategic Partnerships Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/claudiabrizendine/

Abdul Rauf, Distributed Ledger Technology Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/armujahid/

Jenna Stone, PR + Marketing Advisor & Content Review - https://www.linkedin.com/in/thejennastone

Anita A Moore, Strategic Partnerships Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anitaangelicamoore/

Mark Park, Community Manager South Korea - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mark-park

Alina Asadchaya, Blockchain Developer Community Support - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alina-asadchaya/

Francis Park, Community Manager South Korea - https://www.linkedin.com/in/francispark/

Ryan Kim, Community Manager South Korea - https://www.linkedin.com/in/Ryankim41

Kimberly Tse, Community Manager China - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kimberley-tse-b17b8593/

Roy Covalenco, Finance + Operations Advisor - https://linkedin.com/in/roycovalenco

Longl Yang, Community Manager China - https://www.linkedin.com/in/%E9%BE%99%E9%BE%99-%E6%9D%A8-a68a48a6/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Live pre-sale

Token:

XEP

Start

06-09-2018

End

17-10-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO