epiktoken

Epik Token is the utility token used in the, Blockchain Licensing Marketplace (BLMP) which connects global brands with digital platforms to generate increased revenue, reach, and scale previously unimaginable.

The Epik utility token will be utilized within the BLMP platform, allowing for the creation, distribution and sale of branded collectibles, aka licensed virtual assets. Epik Token makes it possible for brands and digital platforms to form smart contracts which are executed on blockchain and allows all parties to track and manage their licensed virtual goods forever.

Read more

Victor David, CEO & Founder - https://twitter.com/vdavidu

Casey Lau, Founder - https://twitter.com/casey_lau

Darren Smith, VP Digital Platforms - https://www.linkedin.com/in/productdevexec/

Eli Park, Creative Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/eliypark/

Arthur Mastropietro, Lead Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/arthurmastropietro/

Bao Le Quoc, UX/UI Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/xstormrule/

Tam Tran, Front-End Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tamtrann/

Athar Hafiz, Project Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/atharhafiz/

Francesca Bautista, Graphic Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/francesca-bautista-68499287/

Ritzlynd Lee, Graphic Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ritzlyndlee/

Kirsten Thompson, Communications Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kirstenannthompson/

Herman Lam, Community Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/herman-lam-30aab081/

Benjelloun Oussama Community Coordinator - https://www.linkedin.com/in/oussama-benjelloun-110b51128/

Chris Ellis, Strategic Partnerships - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ellis1/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

EPIK

Start

04-03-2018

End

03-05-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO