Era Swap Token

Brings You a Time Trading Social Community Platform

The journey of Era Swap began with research from the Kmpards team—the core team behind the formation of the Era Swap token and its ecosystem. The team determined that the current community at large needs a middle-man-free, transparent ecosystem where they can get paid directly without commissions from any employer. To establish said platform for this worldwide community, we came up with the idea to launch the Era Swap technological ecosystem, which will be supported by the Era Swap token. Our unique token ecosystem defines time as a service and offers bot services for crypto trading and crypto investment plans. The first and foremost aim behind developing the Era Swap ecosystem is to provide the benefits to the public. This token is designed to be a token of “time for work” via smart contracts that can never be bought. 5% of the total tokens will be available only during the crowd sale period. It is the last and best chance to secure your Era Swap Tokens.

Read more

Tarun Baur, CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tarun-baur-b1a85b16/

M. Murali Sundaram, CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mmurali

Vikash Kumar, CHIEF MARKETING OFFICER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vikashkumariim

Davendra Pathak, CHIEF DISTRIBUTION OFFICER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/devendra-pathak-1a4b4760

Sasha Hodder, LEGAL ATTORNEY - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sashahodder

Alberto Daniel Hill, CHIEF SECURITY OFFICER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nofear75

Michael Atkinson, NATIONAL HEAD - AUSTRALIA - https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-atkinson-0a1a40161

Prajakta Baur, CHRO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/prajakta-baur-660a1843/

Timo Trippler, BRAND AMBASSADOR - FRANCE AND GERMANY - https://www.linkedin.com/in/timotrippler/

Vinshu Gupta, BLOCKCHAIN ARCHITECT - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vinshu-gupta/

David Groener, BRAND AMBASSADOR - PORTUGAL & SPAIN - https://www.linkedin.com/in/davidgroener

Chirag Bajaj, MARKET INTELLIGENCE HEAD - https://www.linkedin.com/in/chirag-bajaj-10185b167

Ramesh ShriKonda, SR. PROCESS MANAGER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ramesh-shrikonda-01130a78/

Narayan Prusty,HEAD OF BLOCKCHAIN ENGINEERING - https://www.linkedin.com/in/narayanprusty/

Sana Najeeb, PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT MANAGER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sana-najeeb-827a02119/

Tittu Varghese, PROJECT ARCHITECT - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tittuvarghese/

Sumit Patel, LEAD BLOCKCHAIN DEVELOPER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sumit-patel-1994/

Casper Swanepoel, BRAND AMBASSADOR - AFRICA - https://www.linkedin.com/in/casperswanepoel/

Manoj Kumar, HEAD - BTL - https://www.linkedin.com/in/manoj-kumar-bobby-0963bb4a/

Giacomo Arcaro, GROWTH HACKER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/giacomo-arcaro-crypto/

Siddharth Narda, FILM EDITOR, VFX, MOTION GRAPHICS - https://www.linkedin.com/in/siddharth-narda-116b6463/

Bhakti Patil, MARKET BUSINESS ANALYST - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bhakti-patil-119743169/

Nidhi Bajaj, CORP. SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nidhi-bajaj-5771b416a/

Nandan Mishra, CUSTOMER SUPPORT HEAD - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nanmis/

Octavio Padilla, NATIONAL HEAD - MEXICO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/octaviopadilla/

Saket Joshi, KEYNOTE SPEAKER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/saket-joshi-47633a139/

Daryl Naidoo, NATIONAL HEAD - SOUTH AFRICA - https://www.linkedin.com/in/darylnaidoo/

Mohit Arora, TRADE ANALYST - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mohit-arora-9b561bb/

Mohammed Rashid, PRODUCT TRAINER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mohammad-rashid-a19b1a169/

Trent Partridge, KEYNOTE SPEAKER & ADVISOR - https://www.linkedin.com/in/trent-partridge-bitcoin-crypto/

Selamat Riady, COMMUNITY MANAGER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/selamat-riady-5484b4164/

Agus Ari Wibowo, MODERATOR - https://www.linkedin.com/in/agus-wibowo-182104165/

Ajith ER, TECH LEAD - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ajith-er/

Stanly Johnson, BLOCKCHAIN DEVELOPER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/stanlyj/

Rahul R, FULL STACK DEVELOPER/ SECURITY ANALYST - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rahul-r-3b0433a6/

Márcio Teruel, BRAND AMBASSADOR - SOUTH AMERICA - https://www.linkedin.com/in/m%C3%A1rcio-teruel-2153b024/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

EST

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO