ERN

ERN token powers Listern-a decentralized audio sharing platform that lets users accumulate ERN tokens while listening to different kinds of audio like songs, audio books, and podcasts

With ERN tokens, you can purchase Earn’s products and services such as the Mindé Pocket Miner. ERN Project team’s goal is to provide innovative and state-of-the-art technological solutions to address existing issues crypto enthusiasts face.

Read more

Harrold Salen, Lead Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/harrold-salen/

Jane Grande, Marketing Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jane-grande-759b7543/

Noelle Zarate, Chief Technology Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/noelle-zarate-a3aa59164/

Jayson Larin, Digital Strategist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jayson-larin-033248166/

Jonathan Constantino, Head of Communication - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonathan-constantino-0a9500163/

Arman Famini, Creative Group Head - https://www.linkedin.com/in/arman-famini-5090159a/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

ERN

Start

15-06-2018

End

30-07-2018

Website Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO