Esprezzo

Blockchain middleware for the front-end developer

Esprezzo will be the premier development platform for entrepreneurial coders and enterprises looking to build data-rich web and mobile products on blockchain. Because of its immutable ledger and highly secure framework, applications built on blockchain can offer lower operational costs, better data security, and faster transactions in a number of industries, including financial services, retail, and personal identity.

The technology is inaccessible unless you have full-stack DevOps and cryptography experience. On top of that, existing blockchains don’t support the volume of transactions needed to run data-rich blockchain apps. Esprezzo will change this with a platform that allows for web and mobile application development on blockchain.

Read more

Remy Carpinito, Chief Executive Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/remycarpinito/

Alan Wilhelm, Chief Technology Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alan-w-1a22a17/

Craig Gainsboro, Chief Financial Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/craig-gainsboro-5b9a67/

Igor Baldyga, Blockchain Strategy - https://www.linkedin.com/in/igor-baldyga-63449b51/

Jialin Luh, Director of Product Marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jialin/

Kevin Coutu, Head of Product - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kevincoutu/

Kyle Clark, Operations Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kyle-clark-44091313/

Rita Dillon, Finance and HR Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rita-dillon-818596166/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

EZPZ

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO