Etherisc

Build an open protocol for decentralized insurance applications.

The mission of Etherisc is to build an open protocol for decentralized insurance applications, making it more efficient, enabling lower operational costs, providing greater transparency into the industry compared to traditional operations, and democratize access to reinsurance investments. Three demos have already been developed for three different insurance fields: Flight Delay DAPP, Social Insurance and Crop Insurance. And, especially interesting for the crypto space, Etherisc is also working on a multi-signature crypto wallet that can be insured.

Read more

Christoph Mussenbrock, Co-founder, Protocol & Architecture - https://www.linkedin.com/in/christoph-mussenbrock/

Stephan Karpischek, Co-founder, Ecosystem & Community - https://www.linkedin.com/in/karpischek/

Renat Khasanshyn, Co-Founder, Insurance Products & Revenue - https://www.linkedin.com/in/renatco/

Marie-Luise Meinhold, Insurance specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/marie-luise-meinhold-0a529717/

Julia Lange, Press relations, Management assistant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/julia-lange-191533150/

Elena Travkina, Director of Engineering - https://www.linkedin.com/in/elena-travkina-00293a3b/

Kostya Andryanau, Lead Blockchain Engineer for Smart Contracts - https://twitter.com/kostigator

Eugene Melnikov, Blockchain Engineer for Smart Contracts - https://twitter.com/melnikaite

Tatyana Kurinskaya, Engineer in Test - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tatyana-kurinskaya-07a83a22/

Alexey Lekontsev, Security Infrastructure Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/aleksey-lekontsev-2737a636/

Natalia Usenia, Community and Ecosystem Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nataliausenia/

Vera Reut, Community and Ecosystem Analyst - https://www.linkedin.com/in/verareut/

Valentina Pashentseva, Developer Content and Thought Leadership - https://www.linkedin.com/in/valentina-pashentsava-9436b453/

Siarhei Symanovich, DevOps Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/symanovich/

Ilya Drabenia, Researcher of Risk Models and Full-Stack Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ilya-drobenya-54999716/

Alex Khizhniak, Developer Marketing Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexeykh/

Alexey Matskevich, Full-Stack Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexey-matskevich-583144a2/

Saul Hudson, Blockchain Communications Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/saul-hudson-2ab9228/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 03-04-2018 18-10-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

DIP

Start

16-04-2018

End

14-05-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO