Expercoin

A protocol to launch AI-powered marketplaces and learning communities.

Expercoin is a Harvard-incubated protocol to launch AI-powered marketplaces and learning communities. It intends to build one of the world’s largest decentralized networks of marketplaces called Republics, with a charter to advance learning and create jobs for the digital economy.

Read more

Jothi Periasamy, EXPERFY MANAGING DIRECTOR - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jyotsnachanglani

Harpreet Singh, FOUNDER AND CO-CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hsingh1/

Sarabjot Kaur, FOUNDER AND CO-CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sarabjot/

Tolly Flinn, MARKETING - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tollyflinn/

Jon Van Loo, Legal Counsel, International Tax Compliance - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jon-van-loo/

Kaiser Wahab, Expercoin Legal Counsel for SEC Compliance - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kaiserwahab/

Ilana Zelinski, Sales & Marketing Associate Tufts University - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ilana-zelinski-15ab79130/

Tjitte Joosten, Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tjittejoosten/

Ismet Bibic, Blockchain Developer Expercoin Republics - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ismet-bibic-bb0576149/

Almin Karic, Blockchain Developer Expercoin Republics - https://www.linkedin.com/in/almin-karic-ba92a582/

Enes Smajic, Blockchain Developer Expercoin Republics - https://www.linkedin.com/in/enes-smajic-6462a290/

Sedad Kosovac, Blockchain Developer Expercoin Republics - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sedad-kosovac-959900145/

Ishmeet Singh, Director, Cayman Islands Operations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/singhishmeet/

Ram Mohan, Director of Industry Partnerships - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mrammohan/

Ibrahim Chalak, Senior Project Manager Blockchain and AI - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ibrahim-chalak-pmp%C2%AE-862b00124/

Mirza Memic, Blockchain Innovation Leader Expercoin Republics - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mirza-memic-aba4a9161

Jyotsna Khan, Senior Manager, Experfy Business Head, Hygienetech - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jyotsnachanglani

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

EXPR

Start

23-08-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO