EyeGlob.Net

RAPID DECREASE IN EYE HEALTH WORLDWIDE

EyeGlob.Net will provide an ecosystem consisting of social and professional networks and digital tools dedicated to eye health and customized for different stakeholders. Blockchain technology and smart contract protocol will enable health and contractual data management, supported with encryption, protection and sharing.

Read more

Renata Urbone, CO-FOUNDER CIO 20+Y IN ICT INNOVATIONS AND ICT4D - https://www.linkedin.com/in/renata-urbone-727a523/

Algirdas Zukauskas, CO-FOUNDER CEO INVENTOR 19+Y INT PHARMA EYE HEALTH - https://www.linkedin.com/in/algirdas-zukauskas-83236a44/

Kestutis Urbonas, CO-FOUNDER CTO 20+Y ICT INVESTOR COMPLEX ERP - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kestutis-urbonas-348a513/

Ausra Fokiene, CPD EXPERT @EC - https://www.linkedin.com/in/au%C5%A1ra-fokien%C4%97-b89b1712/

Teresa Brzozovka Al-Ahmad, CFO, 40+Y INT CORPORATE FINANCE - https://www.linkedin.com/in/teresa-brzozowska-02304b31/

Sander Pinxten, DIGITAL MARKETER CRYPTO TRADER SOCIAL MEDIA - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sander-pinxten-777059b/

Laura Zukauskiene, CO-FOUNDER CMO 18+Y INT PHARMA AND EYE PB PR MR - https://www.linkedin.com/in/laura-zukauskiene-57213a165/

Alessandro Rossi, PARTNERSHIPS NETWORKING 20+Y INT PHARMA - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dott-alessandro-rossi-1728202/

Manvydas Mikulenas, COMMUNITY MANAGER VIRTUAL WORLD INHABITANT - http://www.linkedin.com/in/manvydas-mikulenas

Gabriele Januleviciute, NETWORKING 3+Y ORGANIZATIONAL CS - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gabriele-januleviciute-129444144/

Paulius Mazeika, IT ARCHITECT & SECURITY 20+Y LINUX/WINDOWS - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pauliusmazeika/%20

Saulius Dziovenas, LEAD ARTS & DESIGN 20+Y DESIGN ARTS - https://www.linkedin.com/in/saulius-dziovenas-445a4752/

Mantas Langaitis, SEO, COMMUNITY 6+Y DIGITAL WORLD - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mantas-langaitis

Akhmat Tebuev, TL SMART CONTRACTS BLOCKCHAIN DEV 20+Y CIS DEV - https://www.linkedin.com/in/akhmat-tebuev-2498a474/

Laura Radzvicke, QUALITY MANAGEMENT LEAD 5+Y SYSTEM PRECISION - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lauraliug/

Karolis Ryselis, SR. DEV WEB MOBILE APPS 5+Y OS TECH - https://www.linkedin.com/in/karolis-ryselis-3a305592/

Aiste Zukauskiene, SR. NET DEV 10+ SOFTWARE DEV COMPLEX ERP SYS - https://www.linkedin.com/in/aistezukauskiene/

Valdone Meylan, GLOBAL SOCIAL NETWORK 15+Y E-COMMERCE MARKETING CS - https://www.linkedin.com/in/valdone-meylan-8a411413/

Indre Jurgiliene, NETWORKING 5+Y SOCIAL NETWORKING AND CS - https://www.linkedin.com/in/indre-jurgiliene-364769161/

Evelyn Valdre, OPTOMETRY PRACTICE EXPERT - https://www.linkedin.com/in/evelyn-valdre-67804857/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

EYE

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO