EZ Exchange

Exchange platform for simple, secure cryptocurrency trading

EZ Exchange has brought together the best talent across a number of disciplines to create an exchange like no other. EZ Exchange’s unique platform puts traders first, ensuring that users never deal with substandard security or a poor user experience when trading cryptocurrency.

EZ Exchange is committed to making cryptocurrency accessible and secure for all. Traders will have access to a comprehensive suite of training and support options to answer any questions or concerns they may have. And the EZ Exchange team is working with regulators to be fully compliant with recognized global security standards. With a simple and intuitive interface, robust customer support and industry-leading security, EZ Exchange is removing the barriers to entry for new traders and paving the way for cryptocurrency mass adoption.

Read more

Russell Korus, CEO & Co-founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/russell-korus-ez/

Edward (Eddie) Kotler, President & Co-founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/eddie-kotler/

Aryan Nava, Chief Technology Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/aryannava/

Mike Caravetta, Chief Information Security Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-caravetta/

Jim Harris, Chief Disruption Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jimharrisprofile/

Daniel Carrasco, Chief FinTech Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/danielcarrasco/

Anandhi Narayanan, User Experience Lead - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anandhi-narayanan-335849/

Phillip Robinson, Senior Program Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/philip-robinson-50bb175/

Anu Gajeeban, Project Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anu-gajeeban/

Jeevitha Jayakumar, Development Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeevitha-jayakuma/

Shachindra Kumar, Blockchain Architect - https://www.linkedin.com/in/shachindra92/

Jack Bensimon, Chief Compliance Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jackbensimon/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

EZX

Start

04-10-2018

End

04-12-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO