EZYcount

Automated accounting on the blockchain

The EZYcount TaaL tokens are tradable and are designed to appreciate in value as the EZYcount products become more popular and the demand for the license tokens increases. They, therefore, represent an opportunity for investors and for EZYcount product users. You have now the opportunity to buy EZYcount TaaL. To buy EZYcount TaaL tokens you can either participate in the private sale to get an early bird bonus or you can buy tokens during the public sale. Please find below the schedule for the private sale and the public sale.

Read more

Vivien Fuhrer, CEO EZYcount & co-founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vivienfuhrer/

Andrei Arba, Web Development Lead - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrei-arba-8a2b288b/

Marlene Fux, Support team leader - https://www.linkedin.com/in/marlene-fux-58765b165/

Feraz Zeid, Token Sale Marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ferazzeid/

Philip Filhol, Community-Manager DE/EN - https://www.linkedin.com/in/philip-filhol-681386156/

Olivier Anh, Community-Manager FR/EN - https://www.linkedin.com/in/olivieranh/

John Mcleod, Public Relations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/john-mcleod-a323799/

Almina Jonuzoski, Junior community-manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/almina-jonuzoski/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

CHF

Start

18-08-2018

End

17-09-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO