FAN360

A blockchain-based platform for sports fans, that covers the complete fan experience.

The Fan360 project is a blockchain-based platform for sports fans, that covers the complete fan experience. Fans get a holistic overview of everything that is happening with their favourite sports stars in real time. All the social media, news, scores and statistics are available on one site and fans can personalize what they want to follow. Besides that, fans get rewarded for their engagement through our tokenization system and get access to special fan experiences.

Read more

Katja Gersak, Chief Executive Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/katja-gersak-591b4a15/

Mark Zule, Chief Financial Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mark-zule-70a44316/

Nina Gaspari, Chief Marketing Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ninagaspari/

Matheus Provinciali, Chief Innovation Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/matheus-provinciali-9s/

Martin Jordan, Chief Technical Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mjordansc/

Primoz Bohinc, Head of Partnerships - https://www.linkedin.com/in/primo%C5%BE-bohinc-16431817/

Sara Trontelj, Communications Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sara-trontelj-a52633138/

Grega Likar, Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/grega-likar-3b6ab826/

Katja Kek, Marketing specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/katja-kek-723115a/

Peter Northing, Media Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/peternorthing/

Elad Dolev, Blockchain Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/elad-dolev-46099813/

Mario Fischetti, Regional manager for South America - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mario-fischetti-b9b2a869/

Richard Lofgren, Regional manager for North America - https://www.linkedin.com/in/richard-lofgren-4b28005/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

FAN

Start

30-09-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO