FansUnite

The Protocol for Sports Betting Applications on Ethereum

FansUnite Limited. (“FansUnite”), a Gibraltar based company, will be the first decentralized social sports betting platform in the world. FansUnite is created by bettors, for bettors, and was founded with the mission to improve conditions for sports bettors everywhere. We are revolutionizing the sports betting industry by harnessing the power of blockchain technology to provide cheaper, more secure, verifiable and transparent betting. Members will be able to place bets on events as with a regular centralized fiat-only sportsbook. Additionally, members will also have access to the FansUnite community where they will be able to share their betting history and upcoming picks with other bettors in order to improve the probability of profitability. Further, community engagement on the platform such as posting bet rationale, sharing winning picks, and social sharing will be rewarded. FansUnite will provide better odds, encourage members to collaborate, and reward those who embrace this community concept. FansUnite is building a sportsbook where everyone can win.

FansUnite aims to be the first regulatory compliant decentralized social sportsbook, with a 1% margin, and a community of fellow bettors striving to make your betting experience increasingly profitable. We believe the value proposition posed by FansUnite of better odds, community building incentives and verifiable results on the blockchain will prove highly compelling to potential token holders and members of the platform.

Read more

Darius Eghdami, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/darius-eghdami/

Shafin Tejani, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/shafin-diamond-tejani-70b9a72/

Gary Boddington, CRO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/garyboddington/

Ron Segev, Partner - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ronsegev/

Stephen Rothwell, Head Trader - https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephenarothwell/

Jon Ingoldby, Full Stack Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/joningoldby/

Duncan McIntyre, COO, FansUnite Entertainment Inc. - https://www.linkedin.com/in/duncan-mcintyre/

Graeme Moore, CFO, FansUnite Entertainment Inc. - https://www.linkedin.com/in/graemegmoore/

Mirko Miorelli, PhD Machine Learning Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mirkomiorelli/

Kevin Murphy, UI/UX & Graphic Design - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kevin-murphy-77915570/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

FAN

Start

09-05-2018

End

09-05-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO