Fatum

Fatum is a gaming project built on advanced blockchain and cryptography technologies. Fatum uses all the advantages

The idea of combining blockchain, cryptography and Gambling is the main point of our platform. Main idea of blockchain and p2p currencies like Bitcoin, litecoin etc is zero trust between parties. Blockchain technologies allows us to make transfers between users and interact with blockchain network without any trust to third parties, instead of centralized systems like banks, exchanges and etc.

Other words you keep your funds in safe and interacting with other participators of network without necessity to trust anybody.

Cryptography solves all issues with trust and network functionality. Blockchain is absolutely transparent and decentralized network, which means there is no way to control it or make any kind of manipulations. The next step of blockchain technologies is smart contracts. Smart contracts allow the performance of credible transactions or other implemented actions without third parties.

Gamling industry such area where all the advantages of blockchain and transparency solutions must be integrated. The benefits of blockchain  - decentralization, transparency, fair control, RNG verifications, low transaction costs is a things which so required for the gambling. So why don’t we bring such benefits into the gambling industry?

Just imagine if we may develop a decentralized and transparent robot, whom mixing a deck of cards and distributes cards to players, with no technically possibility of any cheating or manipulations. This may sound like futuristic science fiction. With Fatum, it’s now on our doorstep.

Read more

Christopher Durr, CONTENT MANAGER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/christopherdurr/

David Mkrtchyan, GAME DEV - https://www.linkedin.com/in/davidmkrtchyan/

Giorgi Manasyan, MARKETING CONSULTANT - https://www.linkedin.com/in/giorgi-manasyan-abb98a41/

Arshak Khachatryan, FULL STACK DEV - https://www.linkedin.com/in/arshak-khachatrian-4b402262/

Suren Lalayan, MOBILE DEV - https://www.linkedin.com/in/suren-lalayan/

Petru Bobeica, CEO - https://linkedin.com/in/petru-bobeica-a52471108

Anushavan Sukiasyan, PROJECT MANAGER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anushavan-sukaisyan-289776160/

Aram Avetisyan, OPERATING OFFICER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/aram-avetisyan-31bb27160/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

FTM

Start

01-02-2019

End

28-02-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO