Fetch.AI

Artificial intelligence and digital economics company

Fetch brings the world closer together and delivers power to the individual. We’ve built the world’s first truly smart ledger, allowing data to act autonomously. Using machine learning and AI technology, we enable data to cooperate, solving problems instantly and presenting answers directly to you. Fetch is the missing critical infrastructure for tomorrow’s digital economy.

Read more

Humayun Sheikh, Co-founder and CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/humayun-sheikh-4530246a/

Toby Simpson, Co-founder and CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/toby-simpson-bbb70774/

Thomas Hain, Co-founder and CSO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomas-hain-315968/

Jonathan Ward, Senior Machine Learning Scientist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonathan-ward-7489a1150

Troels Rønnow, Senior Software Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/troelsfr/

Marcin Abram, Machine Learning Scientist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/marabram/

Chris Atkin, Digital Marketing Coordinator - https://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-atkin-a48a7a36/

Khan Baykaner, Senior Software Engineer - https://fetch.ai/www.linkedin.com/in/khanbaykaner

Peter Bukva, Software Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/peterbukva/

Joshua Croft, Software Developer & Ecosystem Coordinator - https://www.linkedin.com/in/joshua-croft-a32424165/

Robert Dickson, Software Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/company/fetch-ai

Richard Dybowski, AI & ML Research Strategist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/richard-dybowski-5614a/

Edward Fitzgerald, Senior Software Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/edward-fitzgerald-1817593a/

Ali Hosseini, Software Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sahosseini

Nathan Hutton, Software Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nathan-hutton-032462136/

Sam Lovell, Social Media Coordinator - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sam-lovell-482942167/

Katie Lucas, Senior Software Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/katiellucas/

Jerome Maloberti, Machine Learning Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jerome-maloberti-546657b/

Arthur Meadows, Commercialisation and Marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/arthurmeadows

Catherine Moriarty, CAO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/catherine-moriarty-6ba93b14/

Patrick Motylinski, Senior Research Scientist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/patrick-motylinski-384a44a/

Sebastian Nickel, Machine Learning Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sebastian-nickel-92532b60/

Patrick Olden, Blockchain Research Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/patrick-olden-b74995b2/

Soren Riis, Research Scientist Consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/s%C3%B8ren-riis-13602117/

Gary Wood, IT Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/garywooduk/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced ICO

Token:

FET

Start

31-12-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO