FidelityHouse - Where your Content become Tokens

High quality User Generated Contents and Blockchain Technology

FidelityHouse is a content aggregation platform that combines crowdsourcing journalism and social media oriented information. The registered user is welcomed by the Community which is the real engine of FidelityHouse, where it can meet people with the same interests, follow the worthiest authors or contribute by posting interesting contents for other users. All original contents published are remunerated in relation to visits received, in FidelityHouse Coins, FidelityHouse cryptocurrency. Author, information, Community, interests, topic expertise: these are the keywords that define the heart of FidelityHouse, a system that is supported by the cryptocurrency FidelityHouse Coin and the blockchain technology, that is the basis of the innovative services provided by the platform. By leveraging these technologies, FidelityHouse wants to create a new paradigm of trust and transparency in the process of value creation.

Read more

Francesco Fasanaro, CEO & Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/francesco-fasanaro-05260625/

Alessandro Benini, Co-founder - CMO - Project Manager Monetization Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alessadrobenini/

Riccardo Benelle, Marketing Consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/riccardo-benelle-109660163/

Filippo Marcassoli, Marketing Consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/filippo-marcassoli-6b261620/

Luca Del Torchio, Marketing Consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/luca-del-torchio-9716587/

Giuseppe Bronzino, Sales Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/giuseppebronzino/

Vittorio Ferrari, Business Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vittorio-ferrari-2216384/

Michele Carbonara, Business Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/michele-carbonara-93a1b940/

Stefano Giomo Software Architect - Machine, Learning Leader - https://www.linkedin.com/in/stefano-giomo-1a376b163/

Filippo Ferrazini, Product Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/filippo-ferrazini-64447a157/

Giacomo Rocco, Product Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/giacomorocco/

Mirko Giocondo, Content Curator - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mirko-giocondo-690763b2/

Floriana Calabrese, Content Curator - https://www.linkedin.com/in/floriana-calabrese-6a4765b2/

Fabrizio Ferrara, Content Curator - https://www.linkedin.com/in/fabrizio-ferrara-4b288b93/

Ivana Currao, Content Curator - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ivana-currao-583a22b4/

Maria Cianciaruso, Content Curator - https://www.linkedin.com/in/maria-cianciaruso-b2841166/

Marcella Chimenti, Content Curator - https://www.linkedin.com/in/marcella-chimenti-03183896/

Monica Garavello, Content Curator - https://www.linkedin.com/in/monica-garavello-360175163/

Katia Pivato, Content Curator - https://www.linkedin.com/in/katia-pivato-830705162/

Giovanna Barone, Content Curator - https://www.linkedin.com/in/giovanna-barone-b35a305b/

Giuseppe Chimenti, CFO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/giuseppe-chimenti-b23330110/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced ICO

Token:

FIH

Start

20-09-2018

End

18-01-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO