Fiduxa

Fiduxa is a decentralized platform to provide a trustful certification of skills and competencies

Fiduxa is a blockchain startup on a mission to disrupt recruitment industry, thereby saving corporations money and people time. Fiduxa is the solution that will fill the gap of trust between employees and employers. Along the way, there is also the neat trick that people are being paid to submit their data. We have created the first MVP version of the certification process, with key functionalities that form the core of the application.

Read more

Pietro Marchionni, co-Founder, Blockchain applications - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pietromarchionni/

Andrew Rippon, co-Founder, Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/arippon/

Roberto Scano, Standardisation TC advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/robertoscano/

Maria Oreshnikova, Project Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/maria-oreshnikova/

Gianni Del Popolo, Media Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gianni-del-popolo-912a8214/

Tim Skipper, Recruitment & Legal Profession Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tim-skipper/

Luca Ruggeri, Platform design toolkit expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ruggeriluca/

Christophe Rippon, Social Media Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/christophe-rippon-0314b860/

Fernando Jover Aparicio, Smart Processes Consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/fernando-jover-aparicio-3404a46/

Isaac Meek, Security Co-ordinator - https://www.linkedin.com/in/isaac-meek-99551a11b/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Catether

Verified

Catether Networks aims at bringing Cates and Blockchain technology together.

0xCATE 05-05-2018

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 10-05-2018 10-06-2018

Sharpay

Verified

Sharpay is the share button with blockchain profit

SHRP 01-03-2018 31-05-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-05-2018 15-06-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 07-07-2018 17-07-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

BITRUST

Verified

Simple & easy to use cryptocurrency insurance platform

BTF 02-04-2018 31-05-2018

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 28-06-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-06-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Live pre-sale

Token:

FDU

Start

12-03-2018

End

12-06-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO