Fiii

Making cryptocurrencies available to all, for all purposes

Fiii aims to promote the wide acceptance of cryptocurrencies throughout the world. Fiii's ecosystem comprises of five different tech arms. FiiiPOS - The Only mobile instant cryptocurrency payment terminal in the world to be compatible with up to 1500 cryptocurrencies. Supporting unique DPoC. Over 2200 POS already launched in Asia and 15000 on order as of September 2018. FiiiPay - Mobile Wallet App compatible with FiiiPOS. Over 350k registered users as of September 2018. FiiiEx - CryptoCurrency exchange platform built to support FiiiPOS and FiiiPAY FiiiChain - Customizable blockchain framework enabling plug and play feature for commercial application FiiiCoin - Cryptocurrency created using FiiiChain, focusing on long term stability and commercial viability.

Read more

Joey Huang, CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dato-joey-%F0%9F%9A%80-6a203715b/

Seng Liang (Sylvester) Lee, CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/leesengliang/

Bill Ying, ADVISOR - https://www.linkedin.com/in/%E5%B1%95-%E5%BA%94-b5b840158/

Tony Qing, CHIEF BRAND OFFICER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/%E4%BA%9A%E5%B3%B0-%E5%8D%BF-3ba3b3100/

Ong Lin Wooi, CHIEF MARKETING OFFICER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lin-wooi-ong-388836136/

Daniel Lee, CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-lee-682b1b99/

Stella Hon, INVESTMENT DIRECTOR (CHINA) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/stella-hon-99a444166

James Jiang, IT DIRECTOR - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yixin-jiang-39703b33

Jerry Oon, MARKETING MANAGER (SINGAPORE) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jerry-oon-765231166/

Raymond Tan, MARKETING MANAGER (MALAYSIA) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/raymond-tan-461167167/

John Liu, SOLUTIONS ARCHITECT - https://www.linkedin.com/in/johnlq/

Martin Zhang, FiiiPAY TEAM LEAD - https://www.linkedin.com/in/martin-zhang/

Xiao Yi, FiiiEX TEAM LEAD - https://www.linkedin.com/in/e-shaw-x/

Janet Er, Fiii FINANCE TEAM LEAD - https://www.linkedin.com/in/janet-er-pui-geok-628ab223/

Mion Lee, PROJECT MANAGER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/Mionlee/

Tang Rui Dong, WEB SPECIALIST LEAD - https://www.linkedin.com/in/%E7%91%9E%E4%B8%9C-%E5%94%90-813654167/

Seven Huang, UI/UX LEAD - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sevenhuang27/

Rick Liu, IOS DEVELOPER LEAD - https://www.linkedin.com/in/%E5%BC%BA-%E5%88%98-903487167/%20target=

Wang Tao, ANDROID DEVELOPER LEAD - https://www.linkedin.com/in/%E6%B6%9B-%E7%8E%8B-018155167/

Chin Yi Pin, EVENT DIRECTOR (MALAYSIA) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yi-pin-chin-588835163/

Winer Wan, FINANCE MANAGER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/%E9%A2%96-%E4%B8%87-207148167/

Emily Zeng, HR MANAGER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/%E5%8F%88%E7%90%B4-%E6%9B%BE-52743a166/

Jasmin Yang, QA LEAD - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jasminyang1991

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Live pre-sale

Token:

Fiii

Start

25-09-2018

End

24-10-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO