FluidAI

Automating Smart Contract Security with AI.

In this function a malicious user will be able to extract several times his own Ether balance from the contract before updating the internal balance of that user. Which means, stealing all the funds of the bank in one function call.

Read more

Abhinav' Narayanan, FOUNDER AND CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/abhinavnarayanan/

Merunas Grincialitis, BLOCKCHAIN ENGINEER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/merunasgrincalaitis/

Aravind Gopalakrishnan, SECURITY ENGINEER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/aravind-gopal-mallapureddy-15b671148/

Harish Kashyap, ALGORITHMS - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hkashyap/

Ajay Ghanti, MACHINE LEARNING DEVELOPER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ajayghanti/

Bharath GS, MACHINE LEARNING DEVELOPER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/xenomorph/

David Kobrosky, GROWTH - https://www.linkedin.com/in/davidkobrosky/

Michael Root, GROWTH - https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-root-659a91150/

Sahil Khoja, PRODUCT DESIGNER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sahilkhoja/

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Start

02-04-2018

End

01-06-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO