FortFC provides deep liquidity of the highest quality for the operations with crypto-currencies at the best market prices available at the moment. Having the years of experience under the brand of international FFS holding founded in 2010, we can confidently say that we know exactly how to provide our clients with a unique set of services and best customer support in order to perform the cryptocurrencies transactions!

Read more

Evgeniy Filichkin, Chief Executive Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/evgeny-filichkin-a3112a73

Natalia Kriachkova, Chief Financial Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nataliia-kriachkova-a493b5164

Oleg Nazarov, Chief Operating Officer - https://linkedin.com/in/onazarov

Anton Stavinsky, Chief Information Officer - https://linkedin.com/in/antonstavinsky/

Hassan Mallah, Key Account Manager MENA - https://linkedin.com/in/hassan-srour-mallah-99546515

Ivan Gribko, Senior Dealing Engineer - https://linkedin.com/in/gribko-ivan-962868164/

Qing Li, Senior Partnership Development Manager - https://www.facebook.com/qing.li.1023611

Myhang Nguyen, Social Media Marketing, Vietnam - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100012166661590

Artem Shevtsov, Senior C++ Developer - https://linkedin.com/in/artem-shevtsov-615419165/

Vladislav Seletskiy, Senior PHP Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/27750b167

Nikita Polishuk, Senior C++ Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/%D0%BD%D0%B8%D0%BA%D0%B8%D1%82%D0%B0-%D0%BF-69508b165/

Alexander Molchanov, Senior PHP Developer - https://linkedin.com/in/alexander-molchanov

Jan Lebedev, Senior Security Engineer - https://linkedin.com/in/linjan0/

Sergey Solomatov, Senior Operating Manager - http://www.linkedin.com/in/solomatovs

Artem Bogdanov, Key Account Manager EU - https://linkedin.com/in/artem-bogdanov-26a355164/

Sergey Matalasov, Senior Financial Manager - https://linkedin.com/in/sergeim138/

Artem Pozdnyakov, Senior Compliance Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/artem-pozdniakov-060873164/

Roman Korotkov, Marketing Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/romaqom/

Christina Tkachenko, Senior Digital Creative - https://www.linkedin.com/in/christina-tkachenko-13810357/

Konstantin Kovrizhnykh, Key Account Manager, Asia - https://www.linkedin.com/in/konstantin-kovrizhnykh-52b65515a

Valentine Sysoev, Senior Support Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/valentin-sysoev/

Ilya Potapov, Graphic Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ilya-potapov-b42727164/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

FFCT

Start

18-12-2018

End

01-06-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO