FreeZone

The World's first Free Crypto Economic Zone for starting and developing blockchain business legally without any potential risks.

The World's first Free Crypto Economic Zone for starting and developing blockchain business legally without any potential risks. FreeZone is developing a financial infrastructure specifically for blockchain businesses within the Free Crypto Economic Zone: universal trading platform, fiat crypto bank, crypto investment bank, fiat-crypto payment system, marketing agency. FreeZone's Free Crypto Economic Zone is the 1st integrated zone of its kind.

Read more

Nikolay Batalin, President, co-founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikolay-batalin-279525158/

Evgeny Mukhin, CEO, co-founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/evgeny-mukhin-9135387a/

Denis Kolesnikov, CIO, co-founder - https://www.linkedin.com/%D0%B4%D0%B5%D0%BD%D0%B8%D1%81-%D0%BA%D0%BE%D0%BB%D0%B5%D1%81%D0%BD%D0%B8%D0%BA%D0%BE%D0%B2-714161113/

Evgeny Makhankov, Head of Legal Department - https://www.linkedin.com/%D0%B5%D0%B2%D0%B3%D0%B5%D0%BD%D0%B8%D0%B9-%D0%BC%D0%B0%D1%85%D0%B0%D0%BD%D1%8C%D0%BA%D0%BE%D0%B2-97b155b7/

Tatyana Chlenova, Senior lawyer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tatyana-chlenova-41573615a/

Vasiliy Maryutenkov, BlockChain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vasiliy-maryutenkov-0167b1159/

Maxim Kuryazov, Leading Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/maxim-kuryazov-21752415a/

Kamilo D. Aranda, IT Developer and Database Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/camiloaranda-1671/

Igor Troshin, HRD - https://www.linkedin.com/in/troshin-igor-4054291a/

Nadezhda Eliseeva, ITSM Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/EliseevaNadezhda/

Aleksey Aksenov, DevOps Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alekseyaksenov/

Teona Gurgenidze, Communications Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/teona-gurgenidze-365034113/

Ashot Tsaturov, Financial Analyst - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ashot-tsaturov-06aa59155/

Ksenia Peshcherova, PR Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kseniya-pescherova-20b91b91/

Samaya Amrakhova, PR Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/samaya-amrahova-a76b35153/

Sergey Ruban, Web Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sergey-ruban-670a1615a/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

FRZ

Start

03-04-2018

End

30-04-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO