Freldo

Unleash the power of service market

Freldo Inc., registered in Canada in 2011, is located in Toronto, Ontario. The company has developed a new social network called Freldo https://freldo.com/ . The name was chosen not by chance and derives from the word Friend. The motto of the company is «Trust Your Friends!»

Its uniqueness lies in the fact that from the very beginning it was created as a free public place, where small businesses and their customers – who are close friends and acquaintances – could communicate. At the same time, Freldo has become an example of successful implementation of new technologies in the interests of small and medium business development.

The developers of Freldo have set themselves the goal of eliminating all the major problems that small business today faces in the online space.

In particular, we are talking about the power of feedback, the high cost of advertising on popular Internet resources, the existing distrust of potential customers to service providers. Freldo also solves problems in the field of pricing, simplifies the calculations, which positively affects both the financial condition of small businesses and the wallet of ordinary consumers. The Freldo network is now exploring who to transition to using blockchain technology, with the support of experienced specialists in this area. Thanks to these modern technologies, it will be possible to establish direct communication between the seller and the buyer, excluding any interference or influence of intermediaries.

Read more

Evgeni Olkhovski, Founder & CEO of Freldo - https://www.facebook.com/eugene.olkhovski

Evgeni Olkhovski, Founder & CEO of Freldo - https://www.linkedin.com/in/eugene-olkhovski-8503892/

Zelik Levit, CTO of Freldo - https://www.facebook.com/zelik.levit

Zelik Levit, CTO of Freldo - https://www.linkedin.com/in/zelik-levit-8b67b53

Pavel Brokhman, Senior Technical Consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pavel-brokhman-41394514

Pavel Brokhman, Senior Technical Consultant - https://www.facebook.com/pavel.brokhman

Gennadiy Shlayer, Enterprise Data Architect - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gennadiyshlayer

Gennadiy Shlayer, Enterprise Data Architect - https://www.facebook.com/gennadiy.shlayer

Yevgeny Merkulov, Technical Lead - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yevgeny-merkulov-1436b2b

Alex Manzyukov, Lead Developer Consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alex-manzyukov-3108b61a

Stan Dubinsky, Financial Analyst - https://www.linkedin.com/in/standubinsky

Stan Dubinsky, Financial Analyst - https://www.facebook.com/stanislav.dubinsky

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

FRECN

Start

17-08-2018

End

17-09-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO