Friendz is a fast-growing company whose main goal is to connect brands with their target audience, taking advantage of the most powerful marketing tool ever: the word of mouth on social media. Friendz is proud to have introduced in the digital marketing scenario a new way of doing advertising, based on peer-to-peer communication.

Read more

Alessandro Cadoni, Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/cadonialessandro/

Cecilia Nostro, Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/cecilia-nostro-9bb14765/

Daniele Scaglia, Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniele-scaglia-157785b3/

Dario D'Antino, Frontend Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dario-d-antino-5695b9128/

Giorgio Pallocca, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/giorgiopallocca/

Flavio Lanternini, Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/flavio-lanternini-strippoli-a8336913a/

Mario Soprano, Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mario-soprano-8b350b95/

Alessandro Serafini, Android Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alessandro-serafini-a53314b9/

Silvia Romano, Graphic Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/silvia-romano-72993468/

Simona Fontana, Project Leader - https://www.linkedin.com/in/simonafontana/

Martina Pirisi, Community Manager EN - https://www.linkedin.com/in/martina-pirisi/

Francesca Bianchi, Community Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/francesca-bianchi-4282b6146/

Roberto Addeo, Community Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/robertoaddeo/

Sahir Parmar, Community Specialist - http://linkedin.com/in/sahirparmar

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Catether

Verified

Catether Networks aims at bringing Cates and Blockchain technology together.

0xCATE 05-05-2018

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 10-05-2018 10-06-2018

Sharpay

Verified

Sharpay is the share button with blockchain profit

SHRP 01-03-2018 31-05-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-05-2018 15-06-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 07-07-2018 17-07-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

BITRUST

Verified

Simple & easy to use cryptocurrency insurance platform

BTF 02-04-2018 31-05-2018

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 28-06-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-06-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

FDZ

Start

01-03-2018

End

21-03-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO