Fructus

Decentralized Organic Food Commerce

Fructus is a project aiming to change the business of fresh produce trade and delivery. Starting in the diverse agricultural landscape of Europe, we see an opportunity to scale and change the world. Trust issues concerning products being GMO's (Genetically Modified Organism) or 100% organic, expiration date fraud and wastefully slow processes can all be battled when integrated into the Fructus platform. With Fructus, all transactions are processed and registered in the blockchain, giving all parties involved the ability to keep track of products and payments. Customers can see where products are coming from and what was used to help grow the crop. Suppliers can find customers and manage their sales and incentives. Taking out the middle man is another bonus when we look at is financial as suppliers and customers connect without a grocery store in between, keeping products cheap and fresh. Our shipment service will be available in more and more regions, starting with suppliers in Italy, France and Spain, to initially provide for consumers in Italy, Spain, France, Germany and Benelux. A special Fructus Debit Card will be introduced to help facilitate fast and easy pick-ups at the local Fructus-Spots.

Read more

Winston Soikromo, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/winston-soikromo-39ab926/

Willem Poeteray, Founder & CMS - https://www.linkedin.com/in/willem-poeteray-ba5114162/

Francis Soikromo, Co-Founder & SME - https://www.linkedin.com/in/francis-s-2557ab77/

Jeffrey Klein, Developer & HDO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jfree88/

Annette Poeteray, CHRO & Marketeer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/annette-louise-poeteray-73165445/

Judith Lanser, Prof. Photographer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/judith-lanser-0a3926b1/

Emanuele Ferrari, ICO Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/emanueleferrari1981/

Aleksander Vujic, Community Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/aleksandar-vujic-4a167a168/

Deepanshu Bhatt, CMS - https://www.linkedin.com/in/deepanshu-bhatt/

Ronnie Oosting, Founder and Head developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ronnie-oosting-97b9b731/

Bryan Blaevoet, ICO Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bryan-blaevoet/

Ibrahim Mustapha, Expansion Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mustaphainspires/

Med Ali Jeljeli, Expansion Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/med-ali-jeljeli-%F0%9F%85%A5-32417195/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

XFRC

Start

05-02-2019

End

20-03-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO