Game Stars

Blockchain platform that helps monetize cyberathletes' professional adavancement.

Blockchain platform that helps to monetize cyberathletes' professional advancement. Game Stars - a multifunctional blockchain-based gaming platform, where players can raise funds for their professional development and sponsors are able to support the most promising cyber sportsmen. The idea of the platform was formed by professional cyberathletes who have a personal experience with the obstacles existing in e-sports and know the solutions which are likely to improve the situation.

Read more

Arthur Vorona, BLOCKCHAIN DEVELOPER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/artyr-vorona-552745106/

Anna Golovenko, FRONT-END DEVELOPER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anna-golovenko-6979a3129/

Vladyslav Manokhin, DEVOPS - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vladyslav-manokhin-ba9156ab/

Nikita Datsenko, BACK-END DEVELOPER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikita-datsenko-344b60b6/

Eugene Saenko, SENIOR FRONT-END DEVELOPER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/eugene-saenko-6a4136119/

Yuriy Kuleshov, EXECUTIVE ART DIRECTOR - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yuriy-kuleshov-a53351a7/

Denis Magda, CSO, BLOCKCHAIN EXPERT - https://www.linkedin.com/in/denis-magda-a50803116/

Alexey Kovaliov, FULL-STACK WEB DEVELOPER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/antilife/

Sergey Sevidov, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sergey-sevidov-0a4b93133/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 07-07-2018 17-07-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 28-06-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-06-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Live pre-sale

Token:

GST

Start

11-05-2018

End

30-06-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO