GCOX

Fully licensed decentralized celebrity crypto token exchange

GCOX is the world's first blockchain-powered platform that allows the popularity of celebrities to be tokenised and listed. Through GCOX, celebrities can now capitalise on their popularity and reach out to their fans. At the same time, the public can gain more private and exclusive access to celebrities of their choice. While supporting their celebrities, the public can also enjoy the social interaction utility of the tokens they hold. Therefore, GCOX provides a new avenue for participants to see the limitless business potential and immense possibilities brought forth by ACCLAIM Tokens (ACM) and Celebrity Tokens.

Read more

Steven Robert Askew, EXECUTIVE PRESIDENT - https://www.linkedin.com/in/steve-askew-38b5377/

Lin (Jeffrey) Kok Peng, CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sirdrjeffreylin/

Loh Chee Tim, CHIEF TECHNICAL OFFICER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/chee-tim-loh-4022b35b/

Philip Wong, CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/philip-wong-696681168/

Evan Ngow, CHIEF COMMUNICATIONS OFFICER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/evan-ngow-9a88087/

Abdul Latif Zainal, CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/abdul-latif-zainal-b302709a/

Brandon Low, President, Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/brandon-low-19380132/

Ray Heng, President, Corporate and Celebrity Relations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ray-heng-6283a7160/

Wein Ang,VP, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT - https://www.linkedin.com/in/wein-%E6%B4%AA%E5%81%89%E6%89%8D-blockchain-061b86157/

Alfred Neo, VP, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alfred-neo-a70011160/

Frederick Hong, VP, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT - https://www.linkedin.com/in/frederick-hong-210222a7/

Morgan Vandol Goh, VP, STRATEGIC PLANNING - https://www.linkedin.com/in/morgan-vandol-190483131/

Christofle Rio, P, CORPORATE AND CELEBRITY RELATIONS - https://www.linkedin.com/in/christofle-rio-b73bb652/

Morgan Zhang, VP, MARKET RESEARCH AND BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE - https://www.linkedin.com/in/morganzhang/

Ethan Yew, VP, COMMUNICATIONS AND PUBLIC RELATIONS - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ethan-yew-0032a815a/

Peter Zhang, VP, CONTENT STRATEGY - https://www.linkedin.com/in/zhangpangyu/

Danny Ng, VP, COMMUNITY RELATIONS - https://www.linkedin.com/in/danny-ng-34ab32169

Stella Lim, RELATIONSHIP MANAGER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/stella-lim-3599b5a6/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced ICO

Token:

ACM

Start

08-08-2018

End

08-09-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO