Geeba

A New Era of Delivery Service Through Robots

Geeba is a joint-Venture between 2 Technology companies, n-Gon Technologies and AIRLIFT Both Based in Doha , Qatar and Rotterdam Netherlands. Geeba is a technology company specializing in the delivery space, that builds simple, powerful products for people and businesses. Powered by blockchain technology, autonomous vehicles and smart hubs, Geeba’s platform enables businesses to cut down cost and time of local Last-Mile delivery. Geeba Uses Decentralized Hubs and Robots for Delivery Operation and allows Community to participate in this process through our Unique Geeba Nest Platform allows people to Host Hubs and Exchange ownership of Droids and get paid through our Unique Proof Of Delivery Algorithm. Currently Geeba is an ERC-20 Token and as per the roadmap on our website we will launch our mainnet where it will have all of our services and our Blockchain Live and open for participants.

Read more

Ahmed Mohamedali, CEO - http://https//www.linkedin.com/in/ahmedmohamedali/%0D

Amr Abdelhady, Managing Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/amr-abdelhady-2b16ab56/

Munera Al Dosari, Strategy and Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/munera-al-dosari-78b41642/

Ezz Eldin, Ali Commercialization - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ezz-eldin-ali-el-abd-46ba2430/

Nebras Ozzo, Al and Robots Engineering - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nebras-ozzo/

David Meszaros, Legal - https://www.linkedin.com/in/meszaroslaw/

Webster Tai, Innovation - https://www.linkedin.com/in/heywebster/

Marcin Rychter, Blockchain Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/marcin-richter-44790035/

Anis Touibi, Software Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anis-touibi-029a946b/

Musab Al Mozien, Mechanical Engineering - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mozien91/

Alaeldien AbouHamda, Product Management - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alaeldien-abouhamda-547b03110/

Bram Beugels, Industrial Designing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bram-beugels-88359b109/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

GBA

Start

04-07-2018

End

18-07-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO