Gem4me Market Space

The World’s Smartest Marketplace

Global trading platform with integrated cryptofinance services built on the foundation of the Gem4me mobile messenger. Gem4me Market Space uses cutting-edge technologies that make it easy to shop, trade and build businesses easily and across borders. According to the projected growth rates, the number of messenger users will reach 50 million by the end of 2018 and 200 million by the end of 2019.

Read more

Valery Ostrikov, CEO & Co-founder, Gem4me Market Space - https://www.linkedin.com/in/valery-ostrikov-a8b041155/

Natalia Arshavskaya, CVO & Co-founder, Gem4me Market Space - https://www.linkedin.com/in/natalya-arshavskaya-2207b4155/

Alexander Kachanovsky, COO & Co-founder, Gem4me Market Space - https://www.linkedin.com/in/a-kachanovskiy/

Bruno Horn, CFO, Gem4me Market Space - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bruno-horn-a037b934/

Mikhail Khusainov, CDO, Gem4me Market Space / CEO & Co-founder Smart Wallet Services - https://www.linkedin.com/in/khusainov/

Olga Nikitina, CTO, Gem4me Messenger & Market Place Platform - https://www.linkedin.com/in/olga-nikitina-349231140/

Mikhail Maliy, CIO, Smart Wallet Services - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mikhail-malyi-42a27436/

Stefano Virgilli, Chief Strategy Officer Asian Market Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/stefanovirgilli/

Dmitrij Nazarov, CLO, Chief Legal Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmitrij-nazarov-745a7924/

Alexander Minakov, Head of Investor Relations US and Europe - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexminakov/

Sergey Repko, Head of Investor Relations Asia - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sergeirepko/

Armands Buss, CEO Frigate - https://www.linkedin.com/in/armands-buss-2417b126/

Olga Finkel, CEO Gem4me Holdings, Ltd. - https://www.linkedin.com/in/olga-finkel/

James Kehagias, Product Development Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jameskehagias/

Marina Trofimova, Project Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/marina-trofimova-3a1056161/

Alisa Malina, IR manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alisa-malina-ba9835164/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 03-04-2018 18-10-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

GMC

Start

01-12-2018

End

01-04-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO