Genesis

Simple and convenient investment in real estate based on blockchain technology

This is an international real estate foundation and multifunctional operating platform created on the basis of blockchain and digital technologies. All invested funds are channeled for purchasing real estate properties that become property of the foundation and form its assets, creating the basis for the future growth and increase of its market value. Innovative solutions implemented in the GENESIS project provide harmonic composition of classic real estate investments methods with the capacity of the most progressive and modern achievements of the digital economy. Simplicity and convenience of investing, exclusion of mediators, elimination of borders and freedom of choice, stable guaranteed profit, the highest level of reliability and security of investments – all these are the GENESIS project.

Read more

Vitaly Shashkov, Executive Partner - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vitaly-shashkov-313049160/

Aleksander Bystrov, Executive Partner - https://www.linkedin.com/in/aleksandr-bystrov-785074155

Dmitry Navoznikov, Executive Partner / CEO - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100015228842766

Waldemar Reimer, Business Development - https://www.facebook.com/Reimer24

Vladislav Avdonin, Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vlad-avdonin-106a9280

Ruslan Gilazov, Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ruslan-gilazov-003878160/

Margarita Gordienko, Chief Financial Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/margarita-gordienko-a2704a160/

Aleksander Polyakov, Chief Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/aleksander-polyakov-53a056160/

Alina Sсhwarzer, Marketing Expert - https://www.facebook.com/alina.schwarzer1

Allan Ryder, Real Estate Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/allan-ryder-0b9058160/

Katarina Nilsson, Real Estate Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/katarina-nilsson-926127160/

Victoria Holm, Real Estate Expert LinkedIn Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/victoria.holm.73997

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Catether

Verified

Catether Networks aims at bringing Cates and Blockchain technology together.

0xCATE 05-05-2018

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 10-05-2018 10-06-2018

Sharpay

Verified

Sharpay is the share button with blockchain profit

SHRP 01-03-2018 31-05-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-05-2018 15-06-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 07-07-2018 17-07-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

BITRUST

Verified

Simple & easy to use cryptocurrency insurance platform

BTF 02-04-2018 31-05-2018

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 28-06-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-06-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

GES

Start

01-04-2018

End

15-05-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO