Geon Network is a service that allows you to create virtual objects(Geons) located anywhere in the world. You can deposit funds (Geon Coins) in Geons, which can be withdrawn by anyone nearby. In order to withdraw, users need to complete the tasks defined by the Geon creator.

Read more

Robert Radek, Chief Executive Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/robertradek/

Maciej Rynarzewski, Chief Product Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/maciej-rynarzewski/

Aleksander Debski, Chief Operating Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alekdebski/

Peter Budkowski, Blockchain Architect - https://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-budkowski/

Jakub Czekanski, Android Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jaczekanski/

Maciej Sikorski, IT Tester - https://www.linkedin.com/in/maciejsikorski/

Michal Mach, Backend Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/micha%C5%82-mach-0a4b5a93/

Boguslaw Zajac, Backend Developer - https://geon.network/assets/img/linkedin.svg

Pawel Sliwa, UX/UI Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pawe%C5%82-sliwa/

Konrad Faltyn, iOS Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/konrad-faltyn/

Tomasz Skret, DevOps - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tomaszskret/

Stephen Hart, Head of Partnerships - https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephenhart80/

Michal Puchalak, Content & Marketing Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/michal-puchalak-a8821870/

Joanna Rynarzewska, Investor Relations Associate - https://www.linkedin.com/in/joanna-rynarzewska-b8947a165/

Maciej Gasowski, Business Researcher - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mike-gasowski-3b53b915b/

Gary Schwartz, Marketing Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/impactmobile/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

GEON

Start

31-01-2019

End

31-03-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO