GIFcoin

Gambling Investment Fund

The GIF in GIFcoin stands for Gambling Investment Fund. This fund is backed by an already functioning betting website – VitalBet.com.

VitalBet is fully operational and regulated gambling website with all popular industry features, such as sports betting, casino, live casino, IN-play betting, eSports, and virtual sports.

No more empty promises. Invest in real token with a real project that is managed by a professional team of industry experts.

Buying GIF Tokens from our ICO will allow Investors to participate in an existing and moneymaking business that is at the beginning of a long-term, sustainable growth. GIF token holders will receive 80% of VitalBet's annual profits once a year.

Krasimir Popov, Founder & CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/krasimir-popov-33905710b/

Svetoslav Dimitrov, Branding Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/svetoslavdimitrov/

Trifon Boyukliyski, Marketing Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/trifonboyukliyski/

Zhivko Nikolov, Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/zhivko-nikolov-3637a9130/

Todor Nikolov, Back-end Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/тodor-nikolov-107552157/

Krasen Hristov, Front-end & UIX - https://www.linkedin.com/in/krasen-hristov/

Valentin Milenov, Betting Odds Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/valentin-milenov-779aa4156/

Ivailo Petrov, Esports Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ivailo-petrov-250767157/

White paper

Verified ICO

Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

GIF

Start

22-02-2018

End

16-03-2018

Website
Creditcoin

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GPCC

Verified

Global protection for graphic artwork copyrights.

GPCCT 07-02-2018 01-04-2018

Naviaddress

Verified

A new digital decentralized address platform.

NVT 01-02-2018 01-03-2018

Biometrids

Verified

A platform for Identification using facial recognition

IDS 19-02-2018 19-03-2018

Setcoin

Verified

A mobile platform with its own cryptocurrency.

Setcoin 01-03-2018

Stockchain Global

Verified

Improving how financial assets are bought, managed, and sold.

STC

Cryptelo

Verified

A platform for secure, encrypted data sharing.

CRL 19-01-2018 05-03-2018

Transcodium

Verified

A blockchain-based data transcoding platform.

TNS 07-01-2018 30-04-2018

NeuroChain

Verified

Implementing AI at the heart of the Blockchain

Clausius NCC 19-03-2018 15-04-2018

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-02-2018 19-03-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 27-02-2018

MoxyOne

Verified

Seamless and secure debit card payments for cryptocurrency.

SPEND 08-02-2018 10-03-2018

Helbiz Coin

Verified

A peer-to-peer marketplace for transportation.

HBZ 15-02-2018 04-03-2018

Quantum1Net

Verified

A blockchain with quantum computing protection.

Q1S 02-02-2018 09-03-2018

Dogezer

Verified

A platform for launching and funding startups.

DGZ 15-01-2018 08-03-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-03-2018