Global Tech

Crypto community and includes an exchange, social network, education platform and news website

Global Tech combines crypto and blockchain based platforms. The trading and exchange platform includes AI, customer support, fund management, a virtual trading platform and an ICO watchlist. Separate from this platform are an industry news website, education platform and social media network, which will bring the crypto community together.

Read more

Andrew Mclean, Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-mclean-300820166

Marlon Donaire, CoFounder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/marlon-donaire-4a3740b5

Ben Kirwood, Chief Technology Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ben-kirwood-1b95b4148/

Louis Cronin, AI and Blockchain Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/louis-cronin-51191b71/)

Amy Puckett, Risk and Compliance Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/amy-puckett-767812169/

Liqian You, Digital Interaction Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/liqian-you-257b00b4/

Fruzsina Gal, Editor and Marketing Assistant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/fruzsina-gal-b85544161/

Lauren Paris, Editor-In-Chief - https://www.linkedin.com/in/laurenparis/

Max Perks, Lead Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/max-perks-2a7b2138/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Live pre-sale

Token:

GTH

Start

12-09-2018

End

09-10-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO