GMB

GMB is the fastest blockchain platform with dual-cryptocurrencies that can be connected into the real world

Beyond the limitations of existing blockchain and cryptocurrency, we seek cryptocurrency that can be used in real life. When making an offline payment, we seek cryptocurrency that can be used instantly without any delay. We pursue a blockchain service platform that supports services for real-life use. With travel being the first step, we pursue total solutions that consist of various service platforms, such as entertainment and trade.

Read more

Jefferson Kim, CEO & Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jefferson-kim-527aaa15b/

Samuel Karamanis, CCO & Cofounder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/skaramanis/

Seong Kee Kim, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/roy-%CE%BA-m-212a27160/

Kay Cheong, CSO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kay-cheong-967a69161/

Danny Jeong, COO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/danny-jeong-16b83615a/

Indi Yoon, Strategic Planning Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yongsoo-yoon-6068ab166

Byeong Doo Jeong, Blockchain Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jake-jeong-49aa82160/

Jong Man Yang, Blockchain Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jongman-yang-410a64161/

Jungmin Lee, Blockchain Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/%EC%A0%95%EB%AF%BC-%EC%9D%B4-ba8b82161/

Lucy Mun, Financial Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lucy-mun-005054162/

John Lee, Marketing & Communications - https://www.linkedin.com/in/joonghyunlee/

Gina Lee, Global Management - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ginalee0131/

Jefferson Huang, Global Management - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeffersonhuang/

Eduardo Buritica, Global Management - https://www.linkedin.com/in/eduardo-buritica-05874013a/

Seo Kyung Jang, Web Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/%EC%84%9C%EA%B2%BD-%EC%9E%A5-a96b86161

Hye Ri Ko, Web Development - http://www.linkedin.com/in/%ED%98%9C%EB%A6%AC-%EA%B3%A0-35489b166/

Seong Jae Heo, Service Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/%EC%84%B1%EC%9E%AC-%ED%97%88-6b18a0166

Hye Ji Lee, Web Publisher - https://www.linkedin.com/in/%ED%98%9C%EC%A7%80-%EC%9D%B4-799714167

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

GMB

Start

12-10-6596

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO