Golix

Enabling easier, faster & cheaper transfer of value from country to country, especially intra-Africa

Our token – the GOLIX token (GLX) – will provide Africans with a way to transfer value between fiat and cryptocurrencies and give you an opportunity to invest in Africa’s cryptocurrency projects.

Read more

Brighton Mukorera, Lead Software Engineer - https://linkedin.com/in/bmukorera

Yeukayi Kusangaya, Product Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yeukayi-kusangaya

Tawanda Kembo, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tkembo

Redempter Mukumbudzi, Operations Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rwmukumbuzi

Fatsani H. Phiri, Customer Support - https://www.linkedin.com/in/fatsaniphiri/

Nigel Gambanga, Creative Writer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nigel-gambanga

Nomsa Mukuze, Customer Support - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nomsamukuze

William Chui, VP of Misc Stuff - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mrwilliamchui

Gail Mazano, Customer Support Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gail-mazano

Lloyd Chiyangwa, Accountant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lloyd-chiyangwa-062048bb

Bakani Pilime, Software Engineer - https://linkedin.com/in/bzmp125

Tongai Mukarati, Data Scientist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tmukarati/

Simbarashe S. Banda, Software Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/simbanda

Tanaka Marufu, Customer Support / Frontend Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tanaka-marufu-49b97989/

Tanaka Samukange, Designer - http://tanakaleroysamukange.com/

Tatenda Nyamugama, Software Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tatenda-nyamugama-5978842b/

Trevor Sibanda, DevOps Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/trevorsibanda/

Panashe Tapera, Head of Growth - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ptapera

Dennis Kadengu, Account and OTC Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dennis-tinotenda-kadengu-292a5556/

Trycolyn T. Pikirayi, Social Media Executive - https://www.linkedin.com/in/trycolyn-pikirayi-494aa6127

Fanuel Chikwata, Accountant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/fchikwata

Nhlalwenhle Ngwena, Communications Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nhlalwenhle-ngwenya-39b64565/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 07-07-2018 17-07-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 28-06-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-06-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Live ICO

Token:

GLX

Start

31-05-2018

End

24-07-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO