Gooreo

Decentralized career platform

Gooreo is a unique platform developed to help newly graduated students in finding jobs suited to their specialization easily and also provide owners of companies the opportunity of getting talented students or young graduates to work temporarily or permanently in their Organizations. Find your next career move!

Read more

Bassel Enver, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bassel-enver/

Ahmad Alahmad, CFO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ahmad-alahmad-4879ab171/

Mahmoud Alahmad, Marketing Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mahmoud-alahmad-70368295/

Halid Ja, Public Relation Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/halid-ja-205974115/

Abdolla Abbass, Operation Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/abdolla-abbass-73a99314a/

Ali Alwawi, Blockchain developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ali-alwawi-6048b9170/

Lorin Lauran, Content Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lorin-lauran-b76a5950/

Bilal Hasaneen, Full-stack developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bilal-hasaneen-5b36b2172/

Mohamad Ziya, Software developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mohamad-ziya-44a904172/

Mustafa Alw, Public relation - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mustafa-alw-8a10b316b/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

OREO

Start

30-11-2018

End

16-01-2019

Website Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO