GraphenTech

The cryptocurrency for the world of graphene.

GraphenTech is head-quartered in Rotterdam, Netherland, and founded by an HP experienced engineering manager who also co-founded an electrical-car producer company.

The 77G token is a secuirty token to participate, support and benefit from the upcoming revolution of graphene. GraphenTech, 77G’ producer, is an industrial and blockchain company that aims to become a worldwide reference producer. More than being just a graphene provider, GraphenTech will revolutionize the graphene market by introducing his own graphene-based crypto currency and will develop multiple smart contracts to manage the activities of the company.

Read more

Ernesto.K, Co-CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ernestokruger/

Ricardo Solórzano, CSO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/carlos-ricardo-solorzano-mantilla-6815211a/

Carina Yumisaca, COO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/carina-yumisaca-49b09b81/

Arturo Muñoz, CIO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/arturomunozadeva/

Ismael Santiago, CFO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/phd-ismael-santiago-48918724/

Diana Coello Fiallos, PhD Physics and Quantum Technologies / R&D - https://www.linkedin.com/in/diana-carolina-coello-fiallos-4716387a/

Fabien Dubas CMO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/fabien-dubas-b11b705a/

Pablo Valencia, CXO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/henry-valencia-068625bb/

Nancy Yanchaliquin, Chemical Engineering / R&D - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nancy-yanchaliquin-b3484472/

Rafaela Gaibor, CDO / Mechanical Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/erika-rafaela-gaibor-chacha-31117714b/

Sylvia Romero, H&E - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sylvia-romero-107396105/

Santiago Lascano, IT Support - https://www.linkedin.com/in/santiago-lascano-52b2b166/

Sergio Soriano, IT Support - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sergio-soriano-san-jose/

Mohammed Elkhatib, Material Engineering / R&D - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mohamed-elkhatib-naranjo-56992a145/

Cristian Isaac, Mentor R&D - https://www.linkedin.com/in/cristian-isaac-vacacela-gomez-65a640162/

Fabien Jean Baptiste, Business Ambassador - https://www.linkedin.com/in/fjeanbaptiste/

Nick Ashton, Blockchain Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nick-ashton-739103105/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

77G

Start

29-06-2018

End

16-07-2018

Website Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO