GraphenTech

The cryptocurrency for the world of graphene.

GraphenTech is founded by an HP experienced engineering manager who is also a co-founder of an electrical-car production firm. GraphenTech’s headquarter is located in Rotterdam, in the Netherlands. The company envisions to provide graphene material worldwide and will monetize its products through the cryptocurrency 77G.

Read more

Ernesto.K, Co-CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/raul-molina-0b5b213/

Ricardo Solórzano, CSO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/carlos-ricardo-solorzano-mantilla-6815211a/

Fabien Dubas, CMO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/fabien-dubas-b11b705a/

Arturo Muñoz, CIO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/arturomunozadeva/

Carina Yumisaca, COO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/carina-yumisaca-49b09b81/

Verónica García, CFO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/veronica-garcia-sanchez-40a77a20/

Diana Coello Fiallos, PhD Physics and Quantum Technologies / R&D - https://www.linkedin.com/in/diana-carolina-coello-fiallos-4716387a/

Pablo Valencia, CXO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/henry-valencia-068625bb/

Nancy Yanchaliquin, Chemical Engineering / R&D - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nancy-yanchaliquin-b3484472/

Rafaela Gaibor, CDO / Mechanical Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/erika-rafaela-gaibor-chacha-31117714b/

Sylvia Romero, H&E - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sylvia-romero-107396105/

Angel Molina, CLO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/angel-molina-mantilla-33463973/

Sergio Soriano, IT Support - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sergio-soriano-san-jose/

Mohammed Elkhatib, Material Engineering / R&D - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mohamed-elkhatib-naranjo-56992a145/

Cristian Isaac, Mentor R&D - https://www.linkedin.com/in/cristian-isaac-vacacela-gomez-65a640162/

Samuel Peralta, Co founder Cobalt Blockchain - https://www.linkedin.com/in/samperalta/

Nick Ashton, Blockchain Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nick-ashton-739103105/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

77G

Start

17-07-2018

End

17-08-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO